Spacious Family flat 2 bedrooms N16

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our lovely home is in the heart of Stoke Newington . Few minute away from Clissold park and church street.

1st bedroom with a double bed
2nd room with a baby cot or a toddler cot or a double airbed !

Our flat can accommodate 2 adults and one baby/toddler or 4 adults .

when we are not on holiday we host guests in our spare room . check out our good reviews and you'll see the flat has everything you need to have a nice stay !

The space

Beautiful 2 bedrooms flats, with one double bedroom on the ground floor, a kid room with a cot ( or a toddler bed / or a double airbed), kitchen , living room and bathroom.

Our flat is perfect if you are visiting friends or family in Stoke Newington.

Other things to note

Our bloc of flat is really friendly . People usually hang out outside for drinks or BBQ.

Please tell us a bit about you when you make your booking !


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 363
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Clemence User ProfileClemence is a superhost.

Hello
Ciaran and I live in London . I'm French and he's Irish . Ciaran runs a bike shop and I work in fashion . We love travelling and usually use Airbnb when we go on an adventure !

We have a spare room in our family flat that we put on Airbnb when we don't have friends or family staying with us .

We also manage our friends and family amazing apartments in Stoke Newington when they are away . Check out our different listings!

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings