CHAMBRE CHEZ L'habitant
Hosted by André
André is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to public transport, the town center and family-friendly activities. You will appreciate my accommodation for the neighborhood, the outdoor spaces, the brightness, the comfortable bed and the kitchen. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and four-legged companions.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de les transports en commun, le centre ville et les activités adaptées aux familles. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le quartier, les espaces extérieurs, la luminosité, le lit confortable et la cuisine. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les compagnons à quatre pattes.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
July 2017
Even though we wrote at 10pm he was super friendly and were very nice. Offered us coffee at 11pm and we could also bring our dog. He was a life saver when we were stuck at the autoroute!

Karen User Profile
September 2016
Completely happy with my stay. The apartment is clean and welcoming and I was made to feel at home. I had my own sink in the bathroom. I was offered and accepted a vegan supper with André and his wife.

Yves User Profile
October 2016
André et Evelyne ont tout mis en oeuvre pour la réussite de mon séjour. Ils ont su respecter mon intimité tout en s'ouvrant au partage et à la discussion. Côté pratique, le stationnement au pied de l'immeuble est facile et on est à 20 minutes en bus du centre de Nancy.

Laxou, FranceJoined in April 2013
André User Profile
Nous sommes un couple qui venons à Montpellier pour participer au festival de tango. 2 personnes, homme, femme. tel :

The neighbourhood

Similar listings