Skip to content
Stunning Room in Shepherd´s Bush-Central London
Stunning Room in Shepherd´s Bush-Central London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is just 3 minutes walk from the Tube station (Central Line), trains and many buses that will take you anywhere within minutes (10 mins to Oxford Circus)
You can enjoy several places in Shepher's bush such as Westfield shopping center, the Market, the Empire (David Bowie, Bob Dylan and Muse have all played here!), BBC Centre (remember to book in advance) and many other unmissable attractions
This is the flat where I live, it's cosy and clean, I'm sure you'll love it and have a great time

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabelle User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charlie User Profile
April 2017
Nice little room located very close to Central Line, ideal for City hopping :)

Dana User Profile
April 2017
The neighborhood was fantastic, the room is just steps away from a vibrant area full of restaurants and shops. There are multiple public transit stops a couple minutes away- it's quick and easy to get to the city center. Nieve's flatmate was very helpful and kind, we had lovely…

Chris User Profile
April 2017
Great location

Marta User Profile
April 2017
The room is surprisingly big and very cozy, ideal location (4 minutes from the central line).

Lark User Profile
March 2017
The space is super centrally located and very convenient to two tube stations, a grocery, and lots of restaurants. The bedroom is nice and there is tea in the room.

Adam User Profile
March 2017
Description of place is accurate. Close to underground an overground. 20 mins or less on tube to oxford circus. Place is clean and host is very friendly.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Nieves User Profile
I am friendly, polite, outgoing, tidy and I can cook very delicious food that I always share with my guests (another reason for choosing my place :) I like running (I'm active and sporty!), going to the cinema, concerts (my favorite band is Coldplay!) traveling (I recently wa…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings