Chambre donnant sur la terrasseTerrasse de 30 m²
Apartment 2 rooms + office Close to everything

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment refurbished, has a large terrace, activities are family friendly, Possibility of public transport. You will appreciate my accommodation for its luminosity and its very calm quarter while being in 5 min with foot of the town center. My accommodation is perfect for couples, single travelers and families. Close to all amenities, beach 20 minutes, mountain rides, rivers, what you care and for all tastes. I remain at your disposal.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 745
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 9PM

- An office of 6m² can be used as a supplementary room for a baby, a child or an adult but there is no fixed bed.
For schedules I remain flexible as long as I can do it.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Raphael User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Camille User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Peymeinade, FranceJoined in August 2013
Marie User Profile

Jeune demoiselle de 29 ans propriétaire de cet appartement refait à neuf.
La résidence étant très calme et par respect pour mes voisin je souhaite qu'il n'y ait pas de fête dans l'appartement.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings