10 minutes walk to London's best attractions
City, Shoreditch, Liverpool st - great for visits
City, Shoreditch, Liverpool st - great for visits
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Live and enjoy the London experience. Lots to do within walking distance and easy access to numerous transport links.

Walking distance to Bricklane and Liverpool Street station.

Bricklane and the surround has some excellent restaurants and eating places.

This room is on the top floor (3rd floor), so great views.

The space

This is a 1901 property with many unique features. I have lived here all my life and love it every moment.

The architecture and original features are what makes his special and unique. It's nice to live in a traditional home than a modern build.

Guest access

Guests will have access to shared kitchen facilities, bathroom, toilets and rear playground for children.

Interaction with guests

I will be available on hand when you need me

Other things to note

I can help to get your home to home arrangements all lined up perfectly, including:

- sorting out a basic range of groceries (milk, bread, mineral water etc) ready for you on arrival;
- I can help you arrange tickets for your trains, theatres etc. You can send them to me directly if you need.
- I can organise London and nationwide tours and excursions for you;
- arrange hotel transfers


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $38 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I trust my guests to treat my home as theirs during their stay. The normal terms and conditions will of course applies, including:
1/ no parties
2/ no sneaking in other guests
3/ avoidance of noise nuisance and anti social behaviour
4/ leaving shared facilities in the way you would like to find them.

The mutual respect between my guests and myself is what will allow us to enjoy this relationship.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Max User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Anwar User Profile

I am a professional working in the city. I rent out my old home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings