VerandaVeranda
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is 350 meters from the beach. It is located on a private road and it has a reserved parking for 2 cars, a spacious veranda with wooden roof, barbecue and washing machine. Inside the house there is a kitchen, 3 bedrooms and a bathroom.

The space

The house is located on a private road, ensuring privacy and tranquility for guests who want to spend their time in the spacious veranda. With a short walk you can reach a small uncrowded beach. The 3 bedrooms (1 double, 1 bunk bed and 1 single) can accommodate up to 5 people. The house is perfect for families, couples or groups of friends who want to enjoy a relaxing vacation at the beach or explore the wonders of Sicily.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 25
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Fulvio User Profile
October 2016
La vacanza é stata splendida! Siamo stati accolti meravigliosamente da Lucia e Piero,i genitori di marco, che non ci hanno mai fatto mancare nulla. La casa é molto accogliente, un comodo spazio esterno per rilassarsi, ben articolata ma soprattutto a due passi da un mare incredibilmente bello e cristallino! La consigliamo vivamente anche per chi volesse andare in vacanza con l'amico fido. Il nostro si é divertito da matti!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Menfi, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Marco User Profile

My name is Marco, I'm 33 years old and I lived in Menfi until I moved to Turin 10 years ago. Right now I live in Como but I go back to Menfi very often.

My parents have a house in Menfi with spare rooms and, if I am not there, they are happy to welcome people coming from all over the world. They both are high school teachers and in their free time my father likes to do-it-yourself jobs and my mother is a writer.

Hospitality is a characteristic of all Sicilian families, mine is not an exception.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings