里静安站5分钟房子+院子
里静安站5分钟房子+院子

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled in a quiet corner yet centrally located 5 minutes from Jingan temple, our baby-friendly room comes with a crib,playpen,an extensive library and unlimited streaming movies. Enjoy access to a fully equipped kitchen and shower,a private yard, hot& cold filtered water, clothes drier and air purifier.

The space

Location, location, location!

5 minutes to the downtown Jingan temple and malls, restaurants, bars and cafes.

1 min walk- convenience stores,restaurants,1788 mall

3 mins walk- Yuyuan Lu bars and cafes, supermarkets, banks.

5 minutes walk- Jingan temple, Jingan park and subway, Reel mall, Kerry center mall, Ole supermarket

10 mins walk- center of Former French Concession (Anfu Lu, the famous avocado lady,more restos and cafes and import shops) more bars,Crystal Galleria mall, hospitals

Our flat is the only residential compound on the block, mainly occupied by local residents and a handful of foreigners who enjoy living life like locals.

There is a parking shed for bikes outside.

*His and hers road bikes available for rent for extra fee and can be discussed separately upon request.

Baby- friendly room with cot and secured playpen available.

A huge private backyard - if you "dig" trees you will like this little green space that's a rare find in downtown flats!

Guest access

Bedroom 1 (Large Queen sized bedroom)
- Queen sized sofa bed
- Closet and shelves
- Ac/ heater
- Philips 40" flat screen TV
- Xiaomi android box for free unlimited movie and tv shows
- Library with books on travel, business, cooking, travel guides, children's books and adult non-fiction books
- DVDs for adults and kids
- Sharp air purifier with newly installed filters
- Baby crib with mosquito net, bumper, toys, pillow and blanket
- Playpen with floor puzzle mat and loads of toys
-IKEA leather lounge chair and stool
- IKEA lamps
-IKEA shelves and table
- Oil paintings by host
- Laundry basket

Bedroom 2 ( slightly smaller queen sized bedroom)
-Spacious 4-door mahogany solid wood cabinet with scarves/ties rack, lockable drawers
-Matching queen sized bed with pillows and blankets
- Office desk and chairs with IKEA desk lamp
- Window with a view of the yard
- Ac/ heater
- Air purifier
- IKEA bookshelf with books on travel, literature, business, language, DVDs
- Paintings , world map
- HP Printer
- Laundry basket

Toilet and Bath
- Hot and cold shower
- Toothbrush and toothpaste set
- Clean towels
- Exhaust and Fan (built in)
- Shampoo and Conditioner (his and hers)
- Toilet paper
- Mirror

Kitchen
-Microwave oven
-Oven toaster (big enough to roast a chicken)
-Pressure cooker / rice cooker/ multi function cooker
-Slow cooker/ crockpot
-Stainless steel pots , ceramic pots , pans
-Plates, bowls, cutlery
-Cooking seasonings for Asian and Western food in case you like to cook
-Dish washing detergent (chemical - free)
-Breakfast cereals, instant noodles, light snacks on the counter , please help yourself to them
-2-door fridge and freezer (across the kitchen)

Backyard
- Private garden
- Sigma Clothes drier
- Hitachi washing machine and drier
- Clothes rack and hamper

Interaction with guests

We will be going back to Europe and Asia to celebrate two major events : our baby's birthday and a family member's wedding so we won't be available for most of August , but when we are back we would love to show you around our neighborhood and around the city , we've called Shanghai our home for the past 5 years and know many of the ins and outs of the city and its people. It helps that we are fluent in Mandarin and English as well :) We are glad to help you answer any questions or address any concern you may have.

Other things to note

No smoking please
No pets allowed, sorry
Although it's a safe area, please remember to close the flat door when you leave, the door will click and lock shut automatically,

Summer is the peak season for mosquitoes, there are mosquito LED lamps and bug sprays available , please feel free to use them. Also for extra measure please close the screen doors and doors so they don't come in freely.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 144
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking
No pets
No illegal activities
No parties
No candles or open fire
No graffiti on the walls
Please keep doors closed at all times
Please keep our home clean and care for it :)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Local government doesn't allow parking on main roads
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bath are shared also yard and washing machine is accessible via master bedroom
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

倩 User Profile
August 2016
Its my first experience of Airbnb, and we love it, thanks Anna for letting us have a such awesome living. Anna and her family are very considerate, like directing us to the place, show us around, what they have around the place, so many moving things that make you feel like home. Its a very convenient location, although we are home stay often...

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shanghai, ChinaJoined in July 2013
Anna User ProfileAnna is a superhost.

Hi everyone! I am a creative gal who enjoys designing, taking photos, and exploring new places. I prefer to go off the beaten track most of the times. I love to cook and experiment with different ingredients! :) I cannot live without my friends and family, camera, bike, phone, of course! My sense of adventure has brought me to Shanghai, and to many other countries in Asia, Europe and the US. I like meeting new people and am looking forward to meeting you. I believe that luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.

Languages: English, Tagalog, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings