Skip to content
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimberley User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartment to stay in. Comfortable and warm. Kasia is a wonderful host.

Marcin User Profile
October 2017
I had absolutely fantastic week at Kasia's place. House is spotless, Stella is very cute and the room is very spacious. I was working a lot so didn't see Kasia much, but on the few occasion I had she was very kind and helpful. I would definitely want to stay again!!

Abhishek User Profile
October 2017
The stay was wonderful. Details mentioned in the ad is accurate and true. Local is good and residential. There are places to eat nearby.

Charlie User Profile
October 2017
I'd definitely recommend Kasia's place to anyone, she is a perfect host and her apartment is really cosy and very clean! The bed is super comfy and she is very welcoming & chatty, I had a great experience staying there and would happily stay again :D

Ken User Profile
September 2017
Very polite and friendly, would recommend .

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Good stay

Panagiotis User Profile
September 2017
Great venue, beautifully created, right next to most amenities. Highly recommended.

Dunfermline, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Kasia User Profile
Hello. I am Kasia. I decided to settle in beatiful Dunfermline a year ago. I am sharing my place with my friendly dog Stella. Having some experience, both being a guest and a host, once again I started to welcome people in my place. I like to meet new people (so is Stella) and …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings