Kitchen & Dining area - Cuisine et salle à dinerMaster Bedroom - Chambre à coucher principale
Heart of plateau, bright & near metro
Heart of plateau, bright & near metro
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice, quiet and sunny apartment, 2 minutes away from Sherbrooke metro. 2 separate bedroom, one with queen bed and the other with double futon. A fifth person can sleep in the living room couch. Nice bright kitchen & dining area, washing & drying machine, terrace, air conditioning. use sécheuse, micro-onde, terrasse à l'arrière, air climatisé. Perfect for couples, families & group of friends.

The space

Nice & bright in a typical Plateau apartment. You will enjoy the location & the nice bright terrace to enjoy on summer nights.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $69 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kenneth User Profile
September 2017
Poly's home is easy to locate. Plenty of parking space in the streets. House is clean and you have everything you need.

Jeffrey User Profile
August 2017
Loved this roomy private homey feeling apartment in a great area. Easy parking on street but I didn't drive while there so I don't know how easy it would be to get a free spot if I were to need one all the time. The apartment seemed to come with everything you might want. I will certainly consider this place again if available next time I come to Montreal. The subway and buses are well under 5 minutes away. Two well stocked small grocery type stores also less then a five minute walk. I really liked this place. Highly recommended.

Yulia User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at poly's. Location is amazing , apartment just as in pictures.

Jordan User Profile
August 2017
The place is super cute, and so central! I definitely recommend if you're heading to MTL. I had been worried about the futon, as sometimes they can be really small, but this one has more than enough for two people. Poly was a great and very helpful host, and gave us a lot of tips on the neighborhood!

Ben User Profile
June 2017
Poly's apartment is centrally located and close to all manner of wonderful restaurants, shops, and attractions. Check-in was easy and painless, and the apartment was well-furnished and clean. A joy!

Aasimah User Profile
May 2017
Poly's apartment is a great option if you are looking for a clean and compact place to stay, close to public transit. Especially wonderful if you are traveling with pets! The apartment is on a main road, two minutes away from the Sherbrooke metro station, which was a bonus. Equipped with basic necessities: wifi, washer, dryer, iron, etc. Comfortable for a family of four with a pet.

Jane User Profile
October 2016
We had a great stay! The apartment had a great vibe and had tonnes of space. It was in a great location to explore the city, hop on the metro and walk to local boulangeries, shops and parks. They were very accommodating - they let us check in early and stay late to match up with our flights. We would come back again.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Poly User ProfilePoly is a superhost.

Bonjour! Mon nom est Paola. J'habite à Montréal depuis près de 20 ans et j'adore ma ville. Je travaille actuellement dans une clinique et j'ai une formation en tant que joaillière. Je parle français, espagnol et aussi un peu l'anglais et le portugais. À bientôt je l'espère!

Hi! My name is Paola. I live in beautiful Montreal since almost 20 years and I love my city. I presently work at a clinic and was trained as a jeweller. I mostly speak French and Spanish and a bit of English and Portuguese. Hope to see you soon!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings