LoungeKitchen dining area
2 bedroom home close to the beach and town centre
2 bedroom home close to the beach and town centre
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the town centre, train station and beach . It is cosy, clean and is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $195 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
September 2017
My mum and I spent a couple of nights in Eastbourne and were very comfortable in Liz's cosy home. Mum said the huge soft bed in the main bedroom was super comfy and we were able to park outside very easily. Although the stairs to the bedrooms were rather steep for someone of Mum…

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
Lovely accommodation good location. Friendly host. Would recommend

Robert User Profile
July 2017
Great house, lots of space, nice place to stay.

Hayley User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place short distance from the pier and town centre. Parking is on street and was ok once space was found.

Rasa User Profile
May 2017
We had a short break in Eastbourne and really enjoyed staying at Liz's little cottage. Very handy location for shops and the beach. 15 min away from the train station. The house is very cosy, the beds were comfortable. The neighbourhood is quiet. I really recommend it.

James User Profile
April 2017
Very comfy and cosy house, centrally located close to the Pier and seafront. The house had everything we needed and Liz kindly left out a cot.

Christiane User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 71 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Liz User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings