Thank you for the review! It's very important for us to know if there are any problems - we improve our apartment all the time and we take every complaint very seriously. In this case we immediately drove to check the apartment for the faults you mentioned. We did notice that our cleaning lady hasn't been up to the task and indeed did provide rather old towels - though they were clean, just looked quite old. She did this without our approval. We immediately restocked the apartment with several sets of new towels and bed linen. We went even further and hired another cleaning lady - a true professional (she takes care of many apartments in the city).
We are truly sorry for the problems you had with bed linen - we didn't find any bugs and we have never heard any complaint from anyone about bugs or bed linen. We stay in the apartment every year now and then with our 2 small children - we have never experienced any bugs.
I understand you might think our apartment is a budget class, but I must say that it's one of the best equipped apartments in the city. Not many apartments have features like - dishwasher, optical internet, cable TV, air conditioning, a ceiling fan, coffee machine, new and modern bathroom, induction cooktop, a balcony with swingchairs and fully equipped kitchen with new plates, tools and glasses.