Skip to content
Master bedroom with king size bed (180 x 200cm)
Entire apartment

2 bedroom Beach Flat

Karlis

2 bedroom Beach Flat

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Tidy and newly furnished apartment.
- 2 bedrooms (large double bed which can be easily split in 2 single beds). Other room equipped with a large and very comfortable double sofa-bed. Two more separate beds available on request.
The beach is 100m from the house. Next to the house there is a cycling and pedestrian route which runs trough all Liepaja trough sand dunes and a seaside park. Close to a shopping center, South Forts and Liepaja "narrow" tram.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Iron
Washer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Manvydas User Profile
Manvydas
June 2018
Perfect location, flat cozy and comfortable.
Hanna User Profile
Hanna
June 2018
My friend and I stayed at Karlis’ apartment for 5 days when we were visiting Liepaja. It’s a really cozy apartment close to the beach, stores and restaurants. Every morning we drank our coffee out on the terrace in the swings, which made our day start out really great. Karlis is…
Mareks User Profile
Mareks
August 2017
Fine place to stay with family. It was in walkable distance to the main children's attractions next to to the beach.
Donatas User Profile
Donatas
August 2017
The flat was clean, spacy, easy to find and near the beach. The host was really thoughtful, let us in earlier and was willing to let us stay a bit longer. The landlady who let us in did not speak any english, but was really sweet and easy to communicate with :) On foot we reached…
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2017
Karlis's place was perfect for three of us - everything is as the photos show. Quiet and very close to the beach. Karlis is very responsive and easy to communicate.
Santa User Profile
Santa
June 2017
Budget apartment. Expected cleaner towels. Some problems with bed or bed linen - maybe bugs.
Karlis User Profile
Response from Karlis:
Thank you for the review! It's very important for us to know if there are any problems - we improve our apartment all the time and we take every complaint very seriously. In this case we immediately drove to check the apartment for the faults you mentioned. We did notice that our cleaning lady hasn't been up to the task and indeed did provide rather old towels - though they were clean, just looked quite old. She did this without our approval. We immediately restocked the apartment with several sets of new towels and bed linen. We went even further and hired another cleaning lady - a true professional (she takes care of many apartments in the city). We are truly sorry for the problems you had with bed linen - we didn't find any bugs and we have never heard any complaint from anyone about bugs or bed linen. We stay in the apartment every year now and then with our 2 small children - we have never experienced any bugs. I understand you might think our apartment is a budget class, but I must say that it's one of the best equipped apartments in the city. Not many apartments have features like - dishwasher, optical internet, cable TV, air conditioning, a ceiling fan, coffee machine, new and modern bathroom, induction cooktop, a balcony with swingchairs and fully equipped kitchen with new plates, tools and glasses.
June 2017
Andris User Profile
Andris
October 2016
Nice & cozy place to stay

Hosted by Karlis

Riga, LatviaJoined in January 2016
Karlis User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
We love traveling and we have traveled many countries. Now we own a small travel agency which specializes on adventurous travel like feeride skiing, mountain-biking, surfing, climbing, hiking and kayaking. We have seen many accommodations around the world and learned what's the m…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings