Master bedroom with king size bed (180 x 200cm)
2 bedroom Beach Flat
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Tidy and newly furnished apartment.
- 2 bedrooms (large double bed which can be easily split in 2 single beds). Other room equipped with a large and very comfortable double sofa-bed. Two more separate beds available on request.
The beach is 100m from the house. Next to the house there is a cycling and pedestrian route which runs trough all Liepaja trough sand dunes and a seaside park. Close to a shopping center, South Forts and Liepaja "narrow" tram.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $77 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mareks User Profile
August 2017
Fine place to stay with family. It was in walkable distance to the main children's attractions next to to the beach.

Donatas User Profile
August 2017
The flat was clean, spacy, easy to find and near the beach. The host was really thoughtful, let us in earlier and was willing to let us stay a bit longer. The landlady who let us in did not speak any english, but was really sweet and easy to communicate with :) On foot we reached…

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Karlis's place was perfect for three of us - everything is as the photos show. Quiet and very close to the beach. Karlis is very responsive and easy to communicate.

Santa User Profile
June 2017
Budget apartment. Expected cleaner towels. Some problems with bed or bed linen - maybe bugs.
Karlis User Profile
Response from Karlis:
Thank you for the review! It's very important for us to know if there are any problems - we improve our apartment all the time and we take every complaint very seriously. In this case we immediately drove to check the apartment for the faults you mentioned. We did notice that our cleaning lady hasn't been up to the task and indeed did provide rather old towels - though they were clean, just looked quite old. She did this without our approval. We immediately restocked the apartment with several sets of new towels and bed linen. We went even further and hired another cleaning lady - a true professional (she takes care of many apartments in the city). We are truly sorry for the problems you had with bed linen - we didn't find any bugs and we have never heard any complaint from anyone about bugs or bed linen. We stay in the apartment every year now and then with our 2 small children - we have never experienced any bugs. I understand you might think our apartment is a budget class, but I must say that it's one of the best equipped apartments in the city. Not many apartments have features like - dishwasher, optical internet, cable TV, air conditioning, a ceiling fan, coffee machine, new and modern bathroom, induction cooktop, a balcony with swingchairs and fully equipped kitchen with new plates, tools and glasses.
June 2017

Andris User Profile
October 2016
Nice & cozy place to stay

Vadzim User Profile
September 2016
Everything was excellent. The flat was clean and comfortable for 4 guests. It was easy to check in and check out. Karlis provided all the information we needed. The flat location is not in center, but it is really very close to the beach, just 100m.

Philippe User Profile
August 2016
Very nice place and good location

Riga, LatviaJoined in January 2016
Karlis User Profile
We love traveling and we have traveled many countries. Now we own a small travel agency which specializes on adventurous travel like feeride skiing, mountain-biking, surfing, climbing, hiking and kayaking. We have seen many accommodations around the world and learned what's the m…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings