Beautiful 2BD West London Apartment
Beautiful 2BD West London Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Elegant and spacious Grade 2 listed period apartment in wonderful part of West London. There are two large double rooms and living room with charming period features. Each room has its own modern bathroom and there is a fully-equipped kitchen for you to use.

Our place is really close to Central London which makes it perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Our cleaner will place fresh, hotel quality linen on your bed prior to your arrival.

The space

This apartment is part of a large period house, which is in a beautiful, leafy area of West London. There are two very spacious and airy double rooms, with two accompanying bathrooms. The kitchen is large and also beautifully decorated, ensuring you instantly feel at home. Central London is just a short tube or bus ride away so you have all of London's main attractions on your doorstep!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire property during their stay

Interaction with guests

We will be contactable by phone or email during your stay


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $131 NZD
Security Deposit $164 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
May 2017
A fantastic apartment in a great location, just a few minutes walk from the tube, local shops and restaurants. To have off-street parking in this part of London is a great bonus!

Tom User Profile
April 2017
This is a fantastic apartment in a great location near the underground and local parks. We had a great stay here for 3 nights and would love to come back.

Eva User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time at Brooke's place, nice and clean, it felt like a home away from home!

Shelley User Profile
April 2017
Wow, a lovely property which ticks all of the boxes. The flat is a ground floor flat based in a lovely, peaceful residential area. There is off street parking and check-in was very easy. The property is tastefully decorated with high-end amenities and large, spacious rooms. Both bedrooms were very comfortable and had en suites. The lounge area was stylish and comfy, containing a living space and a dining space. The kitchen is of a good size and excellent standard. There is the added bonus of a lovely bit of outdoor space with seating. My stay included myself, my husband and two 7-year-old girls and it was perfect for us. It provided us with a lovely, peaceful location whilst also being only 10 minutes walk to the buzzing high street with lots of shops, bars and restaurants and train station. I would definitely recommend this property and we will be returning!

Greta User Profile
April 2017
We would highly recommend Brooke's flat. It was perfect for us and our two young children. The flat was very clean, spacious and stylish and in an excellent location. We really enjoyed the garden and were thrilled to find that there was parking for the rental car. Fantastic stay. Thanks Brooke!

Ted User Profile
March 2017
Great place, great location, great size and perfect for my family. Really well stocked and so close to anything you would ever need.

Steven User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful place to stay I couldn't recommend highly enough!

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Brooke User ProfileBrooke is a superhost.

Love to travel and explore new places.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings