Skip to content
Entire apartment

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

Grand Central Apartments (Peymans)

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Each luxury apartment consists of 2 en-suite bedrooms and sleeps a maximum of 6 people. Each bedroom offers twin or double beds and there is a pull-out sofa bed in the living areas.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hair dryer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chelsea User Profile
March 2017
Great place, clean and new. Exactly like the photos. I was disappointed however with how when I made a mistake on my booking day I was charged another £80 with two lots of air bnb fees to change to the next day. A little understanding about that mistake would have been nice. Hos…
Peymans User Profile
Response from Peymans:
Dear Chelsea, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear that a member of staff was late for a check in, an action has been taken against it. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the fees you had to pay for changing the dates of your stay. Unfortunately we have to comply with Airbnb rules and regulation therefore fees needed to be paid. We do work with very strict cancellation and amendments policy, however we made an exception and changed your dates for you. It has been a pleasure hosting you and should you wish to come and stay with us again in the future we would like to offer you 10% discount on any future bookings with us. Thank you for staying with Peymans. Kind regards, Peymans Team
March 2017

Philip User Profile
February 2018
Great place. Very clean, easy check in & a nice stylish, well equipped apartment. Got a nice balcony, which Iam sure would be great in the summer.

Catie User Profile
February 2018
Nice, clean modern property. Good location to get to Addenbrookes. Thanks

Amy User Profile
January 2018
Clean apartment, stylish, good communication with host

Ben User Profile
January 2018
Very basic accomodation, reasonably located.

Huw User Profile
January 2018
Everything was clean, comfy beds and nice apartment. 30 minutes walk into the city center or 5 minutes in a taxi (more like 20 at rush hour). Would stay there again. Person who met us explained everything we needed to know and was friendly.

Andrew User Profile
December 2017
Good value

Hosted by Peymans

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Peymans User Profile
691 Reviews
We manage short-let properties on behalf of different landlords. Our aim is to give an excellent service to the guests and make them feel as comfortable as possible. The 'home from home' experience is what we are looking to offer all our guests, and our reviews up to this point…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings