Hyde Park Mews Apartment 3
Hosted by D Collection
D Collection is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $49 NZD / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit $585 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karin User Profile
August 2017
Great, quiet location. Spacious apartment. But barebones and dirty. And blinds not blocking light at all.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear Karin, when our team did the check in for Karin they noticed that she was not very friendly especially her husband. We were asked for a second set of keys, but unfortunately we could not supply it them. When our team went to check their check out, it was disgusting because they had vomited in one of the rooms on the floor, they messed up towels and sheets that we had to throw away. Karin and her family did not even apologize. Regarding the blinds you can regulate so that light does not come in, and the apartment had just been thoroughly cleaned by a cleaner before your check in.Kind Regards.
August 2017

Rosa User Profile
June 2017
Excellent location. A few blocks away from the High Street Kensington Tube Station. Good restaurants, grocery store, and pharmacy nearby. Apartment was comfortable for a family of four. It was clean and the host that met us was very pleasant. Only drawback was having to go up …

David User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic location, light airy good sized functional flat, excellent value for money but interior a bit tired and could be a bit cleaner.
D Collection User Profile
Response from D Collection:
Dear David, Thank you for your review, we will improve what you have suggested to us, you are more than welcome next time, Regards D-Collection Team
February 2017

Stephen User Profile
October 2016
Great flat in Kensington that was a short walk from the Underground station. Close to parks and playgrounds for the kids. Loved every minute of our stay!

Pam User Profile
September 2016
This place is nice and large and if you are young you would not mind the noise or the 3 flights of stairs to get into apartment. It was a very short walk to Highstreet Kensington tube station and to Kensington Gardens.

Victoria User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was large and in a great location but fairly basic. The tv didn't work which was a bit annoying. The staff were late to greet us which meant we had to sit outside with luggage and wait to enter and imposed lots of rules when they did arrive but then failed to help …

Andrew User Profile
September 2016
D collection are a really lovely group of people and work hard to make your stay lovely. The apartment exceeded our expectations and was much bigger than in the pictures. Bright, airy and in a lovely mews right in the heart of Kensington. You would struggle to do better in Lon…

This host has 390 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
D Collection User Profile
D Collection offers apartments for holiday lettings around Central London with the best rate. We ensure our guest feel at home,and we are present before , during and after their stay. We are looking forward to welcome you soon! D-Collection Team
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings