Double room in charming Maisonette
Double room in charming Maisonette
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room for one or two people 7 minute walk from Kennington Tube and 10 minute walk from Elephant&Castle Tube, be in Leicester Square in 20 minutes.

Large kitchen, living room, bathroom, separate toilet, garden area.
Wifi, washing machine, dish washer and power shower.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all of the house except for the other bedrooms.

Interaction with guests

I am not home very often, but I am happy to chat and give recommendations about the area and the city!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Treat the house as if it were your own: with respect!


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thierry User Profile
August 2017
Very charming house with nice garden. Comfortable room, fully equipped kitchen. Quiet street overlooking a park. And a very pleasant host!

Miriam User Profile
September 2016
Easy and uncomplicated stay. Great for getting o London city center quickly. Miranda was open, friendly and kindly shared her home with us .

Gigi User Profile
August 2016
Very nice. Great experience

Giorgia User Profile
August 2016
Miranda's place is perfect for a stay in the city: close either to tube and bus stops, in a neighbourhood full of shops and restaurants, clean, spacious and welcoming. I strongly recommend it

Anu User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

종호 User Profile
August 2016
좋습니다!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Miranda User Profile
I am half English, half German, and have been living in London for 4 years in my house. I grew up in Germany and in France, and have travelled a lot, so I know what it’s like to have the travel bug and to have a nice place to stay whilst travelling! I am a freelance Opera Singe…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings