Luxurious En suite Double Bedroom
Hosted by Ese
Ese is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Offering a light airy en suite double bedroom - fully furnished, in a well looked after apartment, within a peaceful mews.
Well located/fast commuting options: 1 min walk to the Thames clipper pier travel to Canary Wharf and the City, 5 min walk to DLR linking city airport, Canary wharf.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Internet
Gym

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wilfried User Profile
September 2014
Modern private room with separate private bath. Comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful host. Kitchen limited functionality. Location perfect for ExCel Exhibition Centre visit - easy trip by Docklands Light Rail. Recommended!

Lucie User Profile
November 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lucie User Profile
November 2014
Great apartment in a lovely secure area with shops nearby. Very quiet and convenient for commuting to the airport. Exceptionally clean and very nice to have my own bathroom with bath.

Luke User Profile
October 2014
My mum stayed with Ese for 5 nights and found him to be an excellent host. The flat was very modern, clean and secure. Ese was very helpful and went out of his way to give my mum directions and assistance wherever possible. She would definitely stay with Ese again when visiting…

Candi User Profile
July 2014
Ese is a great host and the accommodation he offers was just perfect for us. We really appreciated the kindness and politeness of Ese. Furthermore, he was always ready to help anytime he could, so we are very thankful for the "extra miles" he went to ensure we could make the best…
Ese User Profile
Response from Ese:
Candi was adorable whilst she was here at mine - warm spirited, friendly and very respectful of the property. Candi was really easy to communicate with and I'll definitely love to have you back anytime!
July 2014

Robin User Profile
January 2014
Excellent stay. Ese is an easy and competent host. Flat is very clean. Location is 5 mins (or less) from the rail and DLR station. I had no problems and would stay here again. I especially liked the fact that the allocated (not shared) bathroom has a bath - which is unusual …

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Ese User Profile
Sober, medical professional male, living in London and a great host!!! Interests - Dinning out, Cinema, and Travelling the World.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings