Skip to content
BedroomLiving room
Entire apartment

1-Bed Home on Charming St Stephen Street

1-Bed Home on Charming St Stephen Street

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

This tidy flat is ideally situated on a charming little street with local shops, boutiques and the famous Stockbridge Market just around the corner. In the trendy and central New Town you can find everything from great restaurants and cosy cafes to lively bars and nightclubs.

The flat is within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions and only a short walk from Waverley station.

The place is fully furnished and equipped with a fully stocked kitchen, free WIFI and TV.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


38 Reviews

Check In
Adam User Profile
October 2017
Great compact apartment for solo or couple Travel. Fantastic area with village shops and quick walk to City Center. Would stay again for convenience and local area. Great communication and very clean and tidy apartment.

Zack User Profile
February 2018
Amazing little place. Location is perfect walking distance to all the attractions. It’s in a better part of town, my opinion, to be outside the rush of the tourist areas. Located on a wonderful street with a few good restaurants and a great whiskey bar.

Alex User Profile
February 2018
A late booking for me (on the day) caused some confusion with the lockbox & key but accept that was my fault. Otherwise property is in a great location - it’s small but you have all the facilities you need for a great base for a single like me or a couple. Plenty of nice touches …

Lauren User Profile
February 2018
Disappointing stay. Do no stay here in winter as there is inadequate heating for the property and are expected to request more instead of being in the property ready for your stay. Other issues were encountered with a very low discount offered as a means of compensation, as guest…
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
It was not Lauren staying at the flat, but her parents. We would have been happy to help out with the heating issue, however, your parents checked out before we were given an opportunity to help. There was no intention to accuse anyone of lying, but once your parents left the cleaners report did not match with what your parents had suggested were issues. We have never had these complaints from other guests before. Thanks.
February 2018

Olga User Profile
January 2018
Wonderful stay in Edinburgh, we've travelled by car and were even lucky to have free parking on the street - as it was weekend stay. Location is great - few minutes walk to all amenities. Very quick response from Fiona's team on questions - if there are any. Very clean and lov…

Scott User Profile
December 2017
Charming wee flat in the heart of Stockbridge. Great location and everything you need for a getaway.

Stephanie User Profile
November 2017
Great little place. Lots of amazing restaurants and bars really close by. Perfect place for a weekend stay.

Hosted by Fiona

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Fiona User Profile
38 Reviews
I've travelled a lot, but I still think Edinburgh is the most beautiful city in the world. I'd rather be there than anywhere else, but if pushed to choose other favourite travel destinations, they would probably be Australia, the Maldives and Italy. The top three things that en…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings