Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the light, the comfy bed, and the kitchen.

Large room in a huge, well furnished 5 bedroom / 2 bathroom.

The room is large with a comfy queen size bed and 2 bedside tables.

The space

This is a clean house and everything you need is here:
- Private bedroom
- Fresh linen and towels provided
- Share toilet
- Share bathroom
- Laundry facilities
- Complimentary WIFI
- Free car park

The property has private rooms that can be rented out individually:
- Bedroom 1 - Two People
- Bedroom 2 - Two People
- Bedroom 3 - Two People

Guest access

Guest have access to the shared bathroom and separate toilet, washing machine and cooking facilities including an outdoor BBQ.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 22
Security Deposit: 224
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
South Perth, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Chris User ProfileChris is a superhost.

We are a family of 3 from Australia.

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings