Skip to content
Peaceful property with private pool!
Peaceful property with private pool!
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment located in a fantastic complex with superb pool and well furnished gym. The property is located close to the center with supermarkets, bars, restaurants, banks and the beach of the beautiful Kamala.

Other things to note

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay
No extra charge for extra joiner if the maximum capacity of the property is respected
The electricity is not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony
Check in and check out times flexible if possible
No extra charge for extra joiner
Stays of 4 nights minimum
Internet Wifi

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
彩丹 User Profile
September 2017
Nice place.

Alice User Profile
May 2017
Was very pleasant to stay in Kamala Regency Vondominium. Everybody was very pleasant, easy to communicate. We didnt have no problems at all with this place. We recommend to group of friends or families. Alice

Pankaj User Profile
November 2016
So, the apartment was in a decent building complex, but was somewhere in the interiors, almost 500 meters away from the main road and 1.5 + kms away from the beach. It was fairly equipped with most things you would require (except the consumables/amenities, which was clearly mentioned before the booking was done) and everything worked. There were 2 balconies which added to the beauty of the place. The biggest challenge was quick assistance available when required (no complaints as such because this was informed well in advance) and a pro active approach towards things. There was no electricity when we entered the complex (for almost 3-4 hours). We were asked to walk up to the 5th floor. Though there was help to assist us with the luggage, but no electricity was the last thing we would’ve expected. Because there was no electricity for almost 3-4 hours, there was no water in the apartment as well. If the management was aware of the issue even a couple of hours before this happened, they could have been proactive in 2 things – a) informing us in advance (considering we booked the airport pick up with them) and b) proactively planning for some basic things like have some drinking water arranged in the apartment. After the electricity came, the water that came from the taps for the first 10 minutes was muddy water. The pool on the terrace looked ok, but didn't look very clean. They had a sauna bath on the terrace which was good. I had read about the ACs not working in other reviews and the fact they were repaired subsequently. This happened with us as well. I think the point is considering this property is being managed by a professional organization and not an individual/family, such a situation shouldn't arise at all. My view is that these things should be checked well in advance before the check-in otherwise guests will always spend time in getting these issues resolved. That said, for groups without any small kids, this is a decent property to stay.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
We are glad that the Guests loved the apartment. Pankaj travelled upon raining season and storm period, at that time Kamala area was victim of some electricals issues, few of the electrical and power access has been damaged , that's why it take time to the province to fix it and sometimes unfortunately they have to cut the power for the whole area and we were not aware about it. As all Guests are aware, the property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries, coffee, tea and water are not provided with the rentals. However, 1 toilet paper roll is set in each bathroom on arrival and all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket 24h open, within only 5 min walk. During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. Regarding the A/C issue we did send our technician as soon as we were aware and it has been fixed and now perfectly usable. We will be happy to see Pankaj back to Phuket soon.
November 2016

Eric User Profile
September 2017
Es hat alles gepasst und gab keine Probleme, die Beschreibung der Unterkunft stimmt zu 99,9%. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, man ist aber schnell zu Fuß am Strand oder diversen Restaurants.

Etienne User Profile
February 2017
Superbe résidence très calme, agréable et Bien équipé. De Très belles plages à proximité Flexibilité sur les horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Expérience à vivre...

This host has 1930 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings