Upstairs bathroomBath tub in main bathroom
Double and single room available in welcoming home
Double and single room available in welcoming home
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to public transport that gets you into Manchester city centre in 20/30 mins.
There's a large park with tennis courts, play area, football/basketball court and a children's play area. Small town centre with restaurants, pubs, and shops close by. Old Trafford is close by. Our house is easy to access places, comfortable, homely and welcoming so hopefully you'll enjoy your stay. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families with one child.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Security Deposit $191 NZD
Weekend Price $95 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

- Shoes off upstairs and living room
- Airport/train shuttle available (extra cost)
- Phone number will be left for any issues
- There is a small dog living here but can be taken elsewhere during your stay if you are uncomfortable
- Please check out by 12pm and leave room/house as you found it
- Own key provided. Weekdays host maybe up and out for work early

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Salford, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Vicky User Profile

We are a friendly couple, who enjoy socialising and having guests at our home. We respect people's privacy but are willing to help when we can to make your stay more comfortable.

Similar listings