Kinderbett 140x70Herzlich Willkommen :-)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Nice, quiet apartment in the Gründerzeithaus in the heart of the castle town Brühl between Cologne and Bonn

The space

The apartment on the first floor is quiet and yet central. Within a few minutes you reach the castle, the Max Ernst museum or the station. From here you can reach Cologne in 15 minutes, Cologne fair in 20 minutes and Cologne / Bonn airport in 36 minutes.
There is also a tram (line 18) from Brühl-Mitte to Cologne or Bonn, and a shuttle bus to Phantasialand.

Guest access

The living / bedroom is furnished with a double bed 180x200, a TV, a small desk and a childrens bed 70x140. We can provide an extra bed if necessary. The cozy kitchen has access to the own sun terrace, a mini-fridge, toaster, Senseo incl.Pads, and a duo cooking area. The bathroom is integrated in the apartment and has shower, toilet and window.
When more guests arrive, we rent another apartment on the same floor.

Interaction with guests

In the backyard I run a ceramics studio, where I offer courses for children and adults.

Other things to note

In the house I offer two more apartments for 2 persons each.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 50
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Allen User Profile
May 2017
I like the the apartment I stayed in (#2) as it was very quiet and the location was ideal. Closed to public transportation and right in the heart of the downtown Bruhl area.

Lulu User Profile
May 2017
Well. What shall I say. Appartment absolutely great. Clean and big and nicely decorated. Even Dibbern cups and plates. ;-) Really loved it. Had to book with short notice and arrived at midnight. No Problem at all. Key was in a safe place. Everything well organised to please the guests and made as easy as possible. Judith is a great host. Highly recommended.

Michael User Profile
September 2014
top!

Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und sauber! Auch zu dritt hatten wir ausreichend Platz und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Super zentral gelegen, mit leckeren Abendessen-Möglichkeiten und Bäckereien fürs Frühstück direkt vor der Tür. Der Check-in über den Code ermöglicht, dass man anreisen kann, wann immer man möchte, sofern man den Code rechtzeitig mitgeteilt bekommt. Das hat bei uns leider nicht ganz geklappt - aber kleinere Fehler passieren und wir hatten dennoch eine tolle Zeit bei Judith und können ihre Wohnung ohne Einschränkung empfehlen!

Max User Profile
June 2017
Großartige Wohnung ganz in der Mitte der kleinen Stadt. Nächstes Mal möchten wir länger bleiben! We will definately consider this AirBnB again.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
Es hat alles super geklappt. Das Apartment war sauber und ruhig. Die Kommunikation mit Judith war unkompliziert. Das Phantasialand ist super schnell erreichbar und in der Gegend findet man viele nette Restaurants. Klare Weiterempfehlung.

Stephan User Profile
September 2016
Sehr saubere, gemütliche und geräumige Unterkunft. Hervorragend gelegen und sehr nette Gastgeberin.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brühl, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Judith User Profile

Ich liebe die Arbeit in meinem Keramik-Atelier, wo ich Kurse für Kinder und Erwachsene gebe. Ich verbringe viel Zeit mit meinem Mann unser Gründerzeithaus zu sanieren. Außerdem gehe ich gerne in schöner Natur wandern, lese gerne mal in Ruhe ein Buch, und treffe mich gerne mit Freunden auf ein Kölsch.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings