Double bed
Great located apartment for two
Great located apartment for two
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is small but comfortable and perfect for couples. Is is 30meters from bus station and just 120meters from beach. It is also close to city center. You can also use big terrace where you can eat or drink something.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mario User Profile
September 2016
Great stay

Fran User Profile
August 2017
Andro was very helpful, he knew we had a car and so saved a parking space for us. He was very friendly, and responsive to any of our messages. The apartment was exactly as described and close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
Andro User Profile
Response from Andro:
Thank you very much for your stay, hope to see You again. Andro
August 2017

Brett User Profile
August 2017
Andro's place was clean easy to find and easily located, andro kept in good communication. I recommend staying here

Annabel User Profile
June 2017
After a long bus journey Andro was waiting for us and made the check in easy. We couldn't have been much closer to the beach, nightlife, restaurants, markets and scenic walks. He gave us fresh organic plums and was helpful with other supplies. His popularity in the neighbourhood …

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
Apartamento acogedor y muy cerca de la playa y zona de restaurantes. Andro es un buen anfitrión.

Agata User Profile
August 2017
Polecam miejsce. Dobry kontakt z właścicielem

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Makarska, CroatiaJoined in June 2016
Andro User Profile
I am man with big experience in turism ( over 35 years). I will help you and recomand you how to spend your time on the best way.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings