Skip to content
The side path leading to the gardenBedroom, kitchen and dining area in studio 4
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Central Bath 4 serviced apartment

Teresa User Profile

Central Bath 4 serviced apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the keypad.

Self catering, serviced studio apartments in the center of Bath. All our studios are self contained with fully equipped kitchens, full en-suite shower rooms, comfortable beds, free Wi-Fi and a parking permit included in the price. They are all in the same perfect location! A 10 minute level walk from the very center of Bath but in a quiet residential area. Simple, practical and uncluttered, they are designed for comfort and ease of use. Self check-in and check-out make your stay straight forward



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad


39 Reviews

Alison User Profile
August 2018
Excellent location for visiting Bath, very pleasant 15 minute walk to the centre. Parking permit was very useful. Apartment was clean and had everything we needed, including tea and coffee. Great shower, only stayed for one night but would have been perfect for a longer stay
Jill User Profile
December 2017
27th Dec 2017 for 3 nights - studio 4 top floor Freezing room , heating on a very limited timer , patronising and very defensive host who doesn’t listen to her guests. There was no emergency exit on any level above the ground floor and terrible wireless connection. We checked …
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
The only issue during your stay was regarding the heating. I responded quickly and politely to all your text messages. I turned up the heating by several degrees during your stay, just for you. None of the other guests had issues. I replaced the electric heater within a few hours of you reporting it. My hive app informed me that the house was at 21c at the very time you sent your text accusing me of not turning the heating on because I am cost cutting and ordering to put the heating on. You described in your text the house as "beyond freezing" when the heating was both on and at 21c. I did everything I could to keep you happy and when you stopped messaging I presumed I had achieved a satisfactory temperature for you. The house does not require fire escapes. Everything else in your comments above is libel and a personal attack on me. I will be taking this further with airbnb because it is unfounded, filled with lies and inaccuracies and of course very damaging to my business. The length of the review itself speaks volumes.
December 2017
Ellie User Profile
December 2017
We had a lovely stay at Teresa's apartment. It is clean and well equipt. The location is excellent and only a 10 minute walk to the city centre. Teresa was so quick to respond to our queries when we had any and even let us store our bags after checkout. We had booked for 4 people…
Teresa User Profile
Response from Teresa:
Thank you for the lovely review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. :)
December 2017
JazLyn User Profile
October 2017
The studio was nice and it is very close to the city. One of the best place to stay in Bath actually, as we get to explore both the city and canal.
Suki User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment with stunning views, very good location (20 min walk or a few minutes by car into Bath centre). Theresa made herself available to any queries which is very reassuring. Apartment was good size for 2 adults and 2 kids but could easily accommodate 4 adults. Very clea…
Mark User Profile
August 2017
Great flat. It was clean and comfortable and the location was brilliant; close to the centre of bath but in a nice quiet area. Also, our host was very helpful.
Judith User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful amazing apartment with a stunning view. The location was perfect, it took us less than 5 minutes to see the first sights of the city.

Hosted by Teresa

Bath, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Teresa User Profile
188 Reviews
Hello, My interests have always been in people. I've studied their religions. Taught their children. They are an interesting species.
Languages: Ελληνικά
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet