View of walkway to the golf courseMaster bathroom
Emmalani Court #525-Walk to St Regis Princeville
Emmalani Court #525-Walk to St Regis Princeville
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful ocean view 2 bedroom/2 full bath condominium (one King bed, 2 double beds) located in Princeville, walking distance to the St Regis, with world class golf, beaches, shops, restaurants, food stores, gas station-and it has Air Conditioning throughout the unit! You also have use of a community pool and BBQ area-and be able to have a front row seat for whale watching and amazing winter surf. A short 10 minute drive to beautiful Hanalei Bay.
Unit will accommodate up to 6 guests.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is $604
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
October 2017
Aloha! You will not regret staying here. We stayed here for our honeymoon and everything was perfect! Location is ideal..walking distance toHideaway beach and Queen's bath. Space is very comfortable, offering everything you will need. We can't wait to come back! This may be our "…
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Mahalo for your kind review-we are very pleased that you had an awesome honeymoon and will look forward to seeing you again soon.
October 2017

Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Well stocked, super clean home-away-from-home. The supply of beach gear including towels and even snorkel gear was a welcome surprise. The power went out to the island, I appreciate the prompt "after hours" response as I couldn't confirm with the local utility company. We had a …
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Thank you for your kind review-we appreciate hearing from our guests and especially if they are positive responses- Mahalo! Barbara
September 2017

Melissa User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying here. Everything was as pictured if not more modern looking in person. The kitchen was fully equipped, rooms were spacious, and the best part was the AC. I'm not sure how anyone can survive here without it, if you come to Kauai, I recommend you chose…
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Aloha Melissa-thank you for your nice review-we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will see you again soon! Barbara at Na Pali Properties
September 2017

Carmen User Profile
July 2017
I would highly recommend this place. The location is great, the environment great and calm. I felt at home.

Tripp User Profile
March 2017
One of the best AirBnB bookings I've ever had!! The location is fantastic and the unit is incredibly spacious. All amenities are as advertised. The kitchen is well equipped and the lanai is fantastic. I very much look forward to my next visit!
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Mahalo for the wonderful comments-we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon! Barbara at Na pali Properties
March 2017

Glenn User Profile
February 2017
Nice place.
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Aloha Glenn, Thank you for your comments-We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again Barbara @ Na Pali Properties
February 2017

Robert User Profile
January 2017
This place is ok. Nothing wrong with it, just bland and managed by a company. Things were clean, but it could have been anywhere, or any hotel. We did cook, but the knives and pans were of such poor quality it was hard to slice a potatoe--I ended up hacking it. What we love…
Jane User Profile
Response from Jane:
Aloha Robert, Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to address your concerns had we known about them while you were staying here-we do not stay in the unit so we would not know about the knives-thank you for bringing that to our attention and we will be replacing them. The owners live on the mainland so we are the caretakers for them-they have recently purchased this property and are just beginning to make it their second home. They are thrilled to own it and were just there before your arrival. Many items have been changed or renovated-new beds, new linens, new paint and art on the walls etc. Not much to be done about the road noise or the golf course maintenance-when the A/C is on this helps with the noise level-we hope that you enjoyed your stay despite these items mentioned and will return someday-Na Pali Properties
January 2017

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanalei, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Jane User Profile
Na Pali Properties, Inc. is a professional Real Estate Brokerage Firm that has been serving the community of the North Shore of Kauai since 1982. We're conveniently located in the center of Hanalei. We offer our assistance in Real Estate Sales & Property Management. We have Va…
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings