Skip to content
Entire apartment

Centrally located with Great Views

Centrally located with Great Views

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Very well presented renovated 2 bedroom apartment with great city views. Close to all the action, whilst nestled in a quiet suburban street. Walking distance (5-10min) to most amenities including train station (1 stop to CBD & 2 stops to Bondi), grocery store, gym, lots of great cafes, restaurants & bars.

Large TV, sound bar, Foxtel, Wifi, coffee machine, juice blender, mini BBQ included.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Dryer
Hangers
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
October 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Dave was an amazing host. He went above and beyond to make sure we had all the local info. The unit is amazing with a spectacular view. Quiet street away from the city but still walkable to Darling Habour, the City and Kings Cross. Great location and a great place.

Lisa User Profile
September 2016
Great apartment in an excellent location. Dave was really helpful and gave us some excellent advice. Would definitely stay there again.

Jenny User Profile
January 2018
A lovely, peaceful and clean place, just as described and very convenient for the local area and public transport. Dave was very helpful and welcoming and a good communicator.

Mary User Profile
January 2018
Great location to SCG (20 min walk); great little places to eat & drink close by, amazing view of the centerpoint tower/city; clean & tidy; plenty of space ; easy to get there by car plus parking

Sally User Profile
January 2018
Wonderful location, fantastic views and excellent host. I certainly would like to stay again in the future.

Kate User Profile
December 2017
Great location, Dave was really helpful and informative. Lovely view.

Sachin User Profile
December 2017
Lovely apartment,very close to pubs and restaurants.great communication

Darlinghurst, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Dave User Profile
Professional, down to earth male, who enjoys being a Airbnb host. Work long hours midweek, usually out the door by 8am & not usually home before 7pm (obviously not at home if whole apartment booking). Happy to provide local information and recommendations if required. Life …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings