Sliema single room with terrace!
Sliema single room with terrace!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Available only from 26 August to 1 September and from 2 December, a single room with tea/coffee making facilities and its own terrace, in a beautiful apartment in a quiet street in central Sliema! A few minutes away from shopping center, bus stops, beaches, supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, cafes and two beautiful seafront promenades. Walking distance to St. Julians. A home away from home. Optional air conditioning. Use of fully equipped kitchen with three ovens, steamer washing machine and more

The space

This is a home away from home! In a very quiet area in central Sliema a few minutes away on foot from everything and everywhere. Towels, even beach towels are provided. There is also a hairdryer, and, of course, bed linen. If you prefer not use the optional air conditioner, you have fans.. I am a fully qualified teacher of English and also speak Maltese, Italian and understand French:).

Guest access

Use of fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, lounge, with 42 inch flat screen with android box and dining area and two terraces. We are on the third floor, but there is a lift and video intercom.

Interaction with guests

I am always happy and available to help!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $134 NZD
Weekend Price $84 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Victoria User Profile
September 2016
Lu is an amazing hostess! Always available, smiling and extremely kind, Lu will give you the best advize as to where to go, what to eat and what to do in Malta. This trip has been perfect because I listened to the good advices. And besides that, I had the feeling I was really welcomed into the family. For animal lovers, you will also have the priviledge to be greeted by 2 cats, two adorable and quite big fluffballs. One of them was so cuddly, I even let him sleep with me for the entire stay. Now the apartment is in a perfect central spot in Sliema, where everything is at foot distance. Easy acess, clean and quiet, you'll be able to rest after those loooong maltese days. I will recommend this place to everyone.
Lu User Profile
Response from Lu:
The minute you left, we all missed you so much!! I have never met anyone like you, so positive and giving!! I hope our paths cross again!!! Take good care!!
September 2016

Ольга User Profile
October 2016
Луизиана отличная хозяйка, прекрасно умеет принять гостей, дать нужный совет и рассказать о самом лучшем и интересном на Мальте. Я поехала впервые, и я рада, что забронировала жилье именно у Лу. Местоположение отличное: с одно стороны, это жилой район (фешенебельный), но рядом, буквально в нескольких минутах - улица с самыми посещаемыми магазинами, все ключевые автобусные остановки и набережная, пляжи, пристань. Все великолепно! Квартира благоустроенная, очень просторная, комната, в которой я жила, соответствует фотографиям, удобная кровать, достаточно места для вещей, свой выход на террасу. Кошки (вернее коты) очень дружелюбные и спокойные. Советую это жилье другим путешественникам, прежде всего, из России. Сама знаю, как трудно искать жилье для путешествий. Луизиана не говорит по-русски, но хорошо знает Россию, часто там бывает, и это значительно облегчает общение и понимание каких-то реалий.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sliema, MaltaJoined in December 2013
Lu User Profile

I am a fun loving female who lives alone with a fat cat. I work full time in a language school of English as a Sales & Marketing manager. I am also a fully licensed qualified teacher of English and enjoy helping my guests with improving their English when we are home. I love reading, cooking and travel very often on business or on holiday. I enjoy meeting new people and think I am a kind, honest and happy person. I work hard and play hard :) my life motto is ' the brave may not live forever, but the cautious don't live at all

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings