Salon Chambre / fouton deux places
Charming appart Canal Saint Martin well located
Hosted by Natalia
Natalia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is my own place so you will see my books, pictures and so on. I love it's central location in this lively area next to everything. It is a quiet apartment, in an ancient parisian style building with wood floor and a mirror. You have lots to do out there. On the Canal Saint Martin or Bassin de la Villlete, there are many restaurants (typical Parisian, more trendies, low cost, word cuisine, etc.). I would suggest you to rent bikes but otherwise you have 4 metro lines to go anywhere.

The space

I have worked for more than 15 years in the hospitality industry, especially in four and five star hotels. I had the pleasure to work and to know people from everywhere. My home has positive and Zen energy so I hope that you will enjoy it.

Guest access

Full access.

Interaction with guests

If I am in Paris, I would be pleased to help you with any question related to your stay. Otherwise I would ask some friends to assist you under any specific question you may have.

Other things to note

I am vegan and only vegan cooking is accepted in the oven. As we try to be better neighbors, shoes are not allowed in the apartment. It is an ancient charming building. I would kindly ask you to water my plants if you stay several days ;-).


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $761 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elise User Profile
April 2017
Très agréable séjour dans cet appartement confortable et à proximité de toutes les commodites. Merci Nathalie

Kevin User Profile
January 2017
Natalia a toujours été très rapide à me répondre et a fait de son mieux à chaque fois que j'ai été en contact avec. Très sympathique, son appartement est plein de caractère et est assez original. Le canapé et le lit sont confortables, la cuisine minimaliste mais fonctionnelle, et la salle de bain comme la cuisine est bien faite. Le coin est assez calme, proche de tout ce dont on peut avoir besoin, et est à proximité de pas mal de lignes de métro, c'est très pratique. Je vous recommande son appartement.

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2016
Natalia User Profile

Argentinian living in Paris for more than ten years. Urban planner, I practise yoga, tango, sports. I am vegan and vegans are welcome in my place.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings