1 rooms has ensuite. 2 rooms share b/(URL HIDDEN) home
Hosted by Justine
Justine is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekend Price $58 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kieran User Profile
October 2017
Lovely Lady makes the place feel like home. Nice home with a nice outside area to relax and have breakfast or soak in the sun.

Brody User Profile
July 2017
Clean, nice house and nice location close to shops as city

Kimal User Profile
May 2017
Hood accomodation, friendly host.

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in June 2012
Justine User Profile
outgoing, reasonable,love travel and reading. i am an english teacher for migrants my family at home are 1 child 19yrs old attending uni and 2 indoor burmese cats.we often host international students and usually have 3 rooms for travellers. 1 is a double room with private bathr…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings