Living RoomLiving Room
Beautiful condo 2 blocks from historic district
Beautiful condo 2 blocks from historic district
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is two blocks from the St. Augustine historic district, restaurants and dining, live music, nightlife and other fun activities. You’ll love my place because of the location (quiet street yet close to the historic district) and because I keep it in pristine condition. The unit has been professionally decorated and the decor is sophisticated yet comfortable. It is filled with light and cheerful. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $169 NZD
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Well behaved pets are welcome! However, there is a $100 per pet fee.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Melody User Profile

I live in Hoboken, NJ and work in New York City but have a second home in St. Augustine, FL. I work hard and play hard. Playing means traveling as much as I can. I like sharing my second home because I believe it is important for people to go to new places and make new friends. Traveling helps us to remain open minded and accept people with different backgrounds. St. Augustine is a magical place and I am happy to share my home with you.

Languages: English
Similar listings