Protuprovalna vrataSoba 1
Home for everyone
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Condo is located near the airport, public transportation and parks. You will like: the atmosphere, and absolutely everything you need in one place. This condo is for : couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with children).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Manoj User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Will User Profile
October 2016
Our final days in Sarajevo were quite nice. The flat was within walkable distance to the airport, which we needed to catch a flight out in the morning. As Alisa was out of town during our stay, a family member helped us and was very polite. As of posting, the apartment is listed as non-smoking. Upon entering the flat, your nose will let you know that years of smoking occurred here. It wasn't enough to turn us away, but especially for those with sensitivities or children should be aware. There is a nice bakery and several eateries within walking distance. You can always grab a taxi along the main road as well.

Sarajevo, Bosnia and HerzegovinaJoined in December 2014
Alisa User Profile

Hello, I'm Alice. Ordinary married woman and mother. I am a professor and court interpreter for the French language. My passion are foreign languages, so I speak also English, Italian and German. I like swimming, cooking and reading books. I like Spain and Italy. I enjoy spending time with the calm and reasonable people. Most of all I love laughter and joy.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings