Skip to content
Slaapbed - Sleeping bed
Entire apartment

Cosy studio with south-facing terrace!

Annemarie

Cosy studio with south-facing terrace!

2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath

Mijn ruimte ligt tussen Oostende en Nieuwpoort.
Je zult er genieten vanwege de locatie, de rust en de sfeer. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, solo-avonturiers en zakelijke reizigers. Openbaar vervoer is vlakbij (tram, bus).

My studio is nestled between Ostend and Newport, You'll love my place because of the location, the atmosphere and the rest. My room is suitable for couples, solo adventurers and business traveler. Public transportation is close by.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Pack ’n Play/travel crib

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brianna User Profile
Brianna
September 2017
Absolutely lovely home. We were welcomed and shown around the neighborhood by the host. She went out of her way to make sure we knew where stores shops and cafes were. The home was extremely clean and had all essentials and more provided in it. Bed was very comfortable. The hom…
Gert User Profile
Gert
January 2018
Dit is een uitstekende plaats om een paar dagen aan de Belgische kust door te brengen. Strand, supermarkt en tram zijn vlakbij; appartement is brandschoon en heel stil. En Annemarie is een prima en zorgzame gastvrouw. Aan te raden!
Annemarie User Profile
Response from Annemarie:
Altijd fijn om te horen. Bedankt Mirjam en Gert!!
January 2018
Jean User Profile
Jean
May 2017
Annemarie est une hôte de première classe. Son accueil, sa gentillesse, tout chez elle nous permet de commencer un séjour avec le sourire. Son studio est d'une propreté rare et mérite bien une appréciation +++++ Tout y était pour ne pas devoir courir les magasins à la première se…
Marine User Profile
Marine
April 2017
Super séjour en amoureux !

This host has 73 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Annemarie

Leuven, BelgiumJoined in April 2015
Annemarie User Profile
82 Reviews
I'm Annemarie and I'm working as a management assistant in Brussels. I rent a room because I like to get in touch with interesting and nice people. My hobby is painting. Furthermore, I like to visit museums and interesting exhibitions. If the weather is nice, I explore the green …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings