Skip to content
Lake Front LivingMain Living Room
Entire condominium

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

Summit County Condo on Lake Dillon -3/2 - Vistas!

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Great condo on Lake Dillon. 3bd/2ba, sleeps 6 + pack&play, 2 full bathrooms, reserved parking, 2 acre park-like backyard abutting the water, cable, volleyball court, canoeing, sailing, boating, fishing, biking, Bike path out the front door.

Most of our guests love our unit in the winter, but we have to be honest, it's a better spot in the summer. 2 acre-park like backyard abutting the water allows you to walk the Lake Dillon Shores, walk to the concerts at the Dillon Ampitheater!


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

33 Reviews

Agustina User Profile
March 2018
Perfect location if planning to ski the summit. Its a comfy condo for a family group, or friends. Our main problem was there wasnt a table for eating, the kitchen only seat 2 - and we were 4.
Michael User Profile
February 2018
Despite sleeping 6 easily, there is no place for all 6 people to realistically hang out. The sofa is tiny and you sink into it, I think it is broken. It was clean and prepped nicely (coffee, filters, sugar, soap), but everything in the place made me feel like I was in a "tiny h…
John User Profile
February 2018
Quite literally the perfect condo for hanging out with friends on a ski trip. You won’t find a better location for this price! I will absolutely stay here again.
Jennifer User Profile
January 2018
We booked this rather last minute. Charlie was quick to respond to our request and check-in process was very smooth. Nice place in a good location - close to several ski resorts. A good value for the money. Thanks for a great stay
Bobby And Cindy User Profile
Bobby And Cindy
January 2018
Great spot! Great host! Very cozy!
Isabelle User Profile
December 2017
We loved our stay at Charles' place! We went there with my boyfriend and my parents and we all had a wonderful time. It has a view on the lake, a really nice common area and is super well located. Would definitely come back! Has everything you need.
Ann User Profile
December 2017
First off, we filtered our properties for a hot tub, which we discovered is gutted and is in a windowless room off of the coin operated laundry room and accessed by 4 digit code provided to us by another resident there. They indicated it hasn't worked for a long time. The prope…
Charles User Profile
Response from Charles:
Ann - I recently received your review and was a little surprised by the low rating. We are not the Four Seasons, but we do offer a wonderful little retreat in Summit County. This is our home, and to open it up to you as a guest, and to receive unjust/unfair criticism is not what we anticipated. I’d like to respond in an attempt to resolve the issues, unfortunately, Ann was not communicative and did not mention the Reviewed items above to us, the Host. If were made aware, we would have quickly responded and tried to fix anything that was not satisfactory. We love our little unit, although never perfect, we do our best to communicate with guests, make expectations, and be hospitable. To address each specific item, please see below: We apologize your issues with the Hot Tub, as a Host, we never were aware of the closure/reconstruction. We responded in a timely manner, and tried to offer other suggestions for Hot Tub use at the Rec Center. We never did hear anything else from you, so it sounded like it was not a big deal. We apologize it was closed, but have removed it from our amenity list until our HOA says it is back open. As for the carpets, the unit is well booked and so we have seen higher than normal traffic on the carpets. We intend to replace those after this season. The deck chairs recently broke as a previous guest had tried to sit on them in negative temperatures with none of the cushions, and unfortunately broke them. Given they are outdoor patio chairs in the middle of the winter, we intend to replace them in the Spring when the patio is in use. As for the cleaning fee, we are charged directly the same amount from our cleaners each time to turn the unit. We pass our direct costs on to the guest, so all guests can continue to enjoy a clean and fresh unit upon their arrival. From our Airbnb communication, the stay sounded enjoyable and so we had no idea these issues were of major concern to you. We would have attempted to resolve any issues if they were brought up at the time, as we have always communicated quickly. Again, I’m sorry to hear your stay was a 2, as we have hosted for a number of years in our unit that it family enjoys, and have always had good feedback. Happy New Year!
December 2017


Hosted by Charles

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Charles User Profile
34 Reviews
1 Reference
We are an active outdoorsy young family from Denver, Colorado. We are young professionals with o young daughter, experiencing all of life's twists and turns as they come. I work in private finance while my wife works in commercial real estate. We love exploring new things, new p…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings