Sofa Bed -wardrobe-storage-cloths dryer-fridge freezer.32inch flat screen TV.Wifi.Toilet & shower
Private village residence.
Private village residence.

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This NEW apartment is very near the airport just 1.5Klms away. FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE FROM AND TO THE AIRPORT between 7am up to 9pm.Rented car available if requested at a very good price. This place is very near to many interesting places on this Island.Only 3Klms from Blue Grotto / Hagar Qim Temples and 5Klms to Valletta. 7 Klms from St.Julians the place renowned for night life. PublicTransport is very easy to get to travel around Malta.

The space

This apartment has got its' own entrance and everything is for your private use during your stay. Nothing shared. Its all private. Having a fully equipped kitchen ,mashing machine,cloths dryer,flat screen TV ect. Large sofa bed in living room area.

Guest access

The apartment is private and will be for your sole use during your stay.Even the entrance is private as shown on the picture.

Interaction with guests

I will always be available as I live on top of this apartment so I will be there to help if requested.
I always try my best to make your stay comfortable and something to remember.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Although you will be living alone in this apartment it is strongly suggested not to smoke inside.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From May 1 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stefan User Profile
August 2017
Frans is the kindest host!
Frans User Profile
Response from Frans:
It is always my pleasure to make guest comfortable.
August 2017

Jean-Marc User Profile
July 2017
The flat is really nice and comfortable. You find everything you need and Frans is very helpfull, specially pick up and drop from and to the airport. Strong recommend.
Frans User Profile
Response from Frans:
Thanks for staying at my place.You are always welcome Jean.
July 2017

Robson User Profile
July 2017
Frans is very nice and helpful. The place is simple but well furnished. The residence is really near to the airport and it is easy to go anywhere. Ideal for couples or small families.

Gill User Profile
July 2017
Very close to airport. Valletta is 20/30 mins on bus which you can catch from 2 minutes walk up the road. Frans is a lovely man and the flat is just right! Beds comfortable, kitchen very well equipped - supermarket just down the road - everything g you could want without the madness of sliema :-) would definitely recommend and stay again

Jamee User Profile
July 2017
Frans and his apartment are awesome! He really went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of including offering rides and providing drinks to buy in the fridge. The apartment has a great layout that is fully equipped and well designed. Lots of extras in the suite and very very close the airport. Not tons to do within walking distance but we were only there to access the airport and the bus to / from Valetta is very fast.

Giuseppe User Profile
July 2017
Very happy to have chosen this place close to the airport. The owner been incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommended!

Giuliana User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay! Frans was very welcoming and always willing to give tips with things to do and see. Definitely will recommend to friends and family and will definitely be back. Thanks so much!
Frans User Profile
Response from Frans:
Thank you and it was my pleasure.you are always welcome.
June 2017

Joined in May 2016
Frans User Profile

I am a 59 year old mature person who retired from work and can be very helpful during your stay.I can speak well English and Italian.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings