Spacious Bedroom w/private toilet.
Hosted by Summer
Summer is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious master bedroom w/private toilet is for you to enjoy. We also have a Queen air mattress if needed. Our suite is located in a quite condo building near Sheppard/Yonge Station. We'd be more than happy to welcome you into our home!

Guest access

Access to: WiFi, downstairs gym, public bbq area, and common suite areas such as kitchen, shower, and living room.

Interaction with guests

We're home in the evenings after work. :)

Other things to note

Please be aware that we own a small cat and dog.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Lift
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

Treat the place like it is your own. :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Natasha User Profile
January 2017
Exactly as described. Small but comfortable room and great, friendly hosts.

Liang User Profile
December 2016
Summer and Ali are great hosts. Dog and cat are cute if you're a pet-friendly person. Worth a revisit.

Michelle User Profile
August 2016
One of the nicest places to stay especially at the price. All amenities were included and not one complaint. Would 100% book again!

Kevin User Profile
August 2016
Nice place and good location for getting around town. The dog was sort of annoying but if your just sleeping there is doesn't matter.

Mariana User Profile
August 2016
Summer y Ali fueron muy amables la zona de North York esta muy bien ubicado hay tiendas , supermecado, el metro, bares y restauranntes muy cerca del departamento la habitacion muy espaciosa nos encanto. todo excelente, extrañaremos mucho a Romeo (perrito) y Casper (gatito)

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Winnipeg, CanadaJoined in October 2012
Summer User Profile
Hello, my name is Summer. My partner in crime is named Ali. We love to meet new people and enjoying greeting guests into our place! We look forward to welcoming you! Languages we can speak: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi. "We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings