The room, IIThe room, III
GAMESCOM DEAL: large room, shared flat, balcony
GAMESCOM DEAL: large room, shared flat, balcony
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Shared flat located in a quiet neighborhood. Close to the hip Ehrenfeld quarter with clubs, bars and restaurants. 10 - 15 min biking to the university and the city center. Close connections to trains, metro and buses. 15 min by train to the Gamescom.

The very nice large bright room has a balcony and a parquet floor. It is furnished with a 1.40x2.00 mattress.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 floor mattress

House Rules

- Smoking on the balcony
- You are living in a shared flat together with 4 other roommates who live here regularly. Kitchen and bathroom can get a little bit dirty: this is not a hotel! ;)
- You are expected to clean the room when leaving.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

SeongHyeon User Profile
August 2017
Really kind owner, Great Services. Feel like friends' home. :)

Laurent User Profile
September 2016
It was a really cool week. There is a really good atmosphere in that flat. All the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are really nice and funny and musicians. I recommend to anyone this good experience...thanks a lot!! I hope to see you again ;-)

Cologne, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Malte User Profile

I am a graduate student living in Cologne, Germany. I love to play music and going to concerts.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings