Dining roomLiving room
Family friend apartment

Entire home/apt

5 guests

4 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is at the heart of the embassy quarters on Østerbro. A quite and attractive neighborhood close to the lakes and with excellent shopping opportunities. Easy access to public transport with the city center only 15 mins away. A very spacious flat for guests who want comfort and coziness and is quite suitable for families with kids. Please note that 2 beds are junior sized beds and not suited for adults.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 toddler beds

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Treat my place like your own


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
September 2017
Such a beautiful apartment. Very stylish without feeling uncomfortable. Everything you need in the kitchen/rooms. Thomas was very accommodating with our arrival / departure as well. We recommend walking slightly north east of the apartment for cool shops and coffees. We loved Souls for breakfast. And recommend donkey republic for easy bike hire. Such a beautiful city. Beautiful area beautiful place. Thanks so much for having us. We'll be back.

Sigrid User Profile
September 2017
Thomas' apartment was great! Easy to access from several busses. Thomas was easy to communicate with, and answerd all my questions. I absolutely recommend this place!

Camilla User Profile
August 2017
Super beliggenhed, stor og lækker lejlighed, super og fleksibel vært

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Es war eine geräumige und tolle wohnung mit kindern kann ich das sehr empfehlen.einkaufen in der nähe möglich.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in December 2015
Thomas User Profile

Work as a consultant with frequent international travels, feel free to ask re. availability.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings