fully re-modeled studio with two queen size beds
Hawaiian Inn #138 Ocean front First Floor
Hawaiian Inn #138 Ocean front First Floor
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy this ocean front 1st floor studio at the Hawaiian Inn Resort #138 with great views. Fully furnished to have a comfortable vacation with two queen beds (sleeps up to 4 people) . Efficiency kitchenette with stove/oven, full fridge, microwave , toaster , glassware, utensils, dishes, linens and towels are provided.
Non Smoking Units
No Pets

The space

Fully furnished to have a comfortable stay. Perfect for short stay or long term stay. The unit is furnished with pots and pans, dishes, utensils, glassware, full fridge, oven/stove , microwave.
Linens and towels are provided (beach towels are not provided)

Guest access

Parking, indoor pool, outdoor pool, coin operated laundry room

Interaction with guests

I am available via text, phone or email

Other things to note

You do not get housekeeping services during your stay.
A departure cleaning fee of $65 is charged.
Coin operated laundry room is located on the first floor.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Security Deposit $295 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Departure Rules:
- leave unit in a tidy matter
- take out garbage on a daily basis by placing it by the garbage bin by the elevator.
- On departure take out garbage
- wash dishes and put them away
- bring patio furniture inside
- leave Air condition on 70
- make sure all doors are locked


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

2 nights minimum stay.
From Mar 1 - Apr 14, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

11 Reviews

Check In
Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Worst experience we ever had!!
Vita User Profile
Response from Vita:
Sorry to hear that you were not happy about the unit and location. The unit is advertised and pictures are just like the unit is. You have mention a few items about your disappointment , water temperature, the smell and running out of toilet paper. Usually my Guests contact me if there would be any issues but unfortunately I didn't hear from you which I would have taken care of the water and deal with the issues. The smell in the shower would be from cleaning products with bleach, toilet paper is only provided to get you started and specified in the listing and on your check-in information. The unit is non-smoking but you cannot control what goes on the outside. Also by keeping the sliding door closed smoke does not come in. When I inspected the unit I didn't smell any smoke and never have. Also the A/C in Florida would need to run because of the humidity. I really not sure what you mean by everything smelled mildewed because all towels, linens, showers are bleached. On the day of arrival I text you with the code and I am always in contact with my Guests but unfortunately didn't hear from you until now. I do provide great service with any issues and I wished you would have contact me to deal with them and provide you with a happy stay.
August 2017

Elias User Profile
August 2017
It was awesome to wake up and see the beach in front of your room we enjoyed it and the pool was fantastic don't miss the chance to be close to the beach.
Vita User Profile
Response from Vita:
Great , hope you can make it back thank you Vita
August 2017

Macy User Profile
May 2017
Vita's was great. We were close to restaurants and shops, the beach is right in your backyard and walking distance, plus there's a pool which is a lively area too. The room is towards the back so it's fairly quiet and you don't have a lot of noise from passer bys. The only thing that we had were some bugs near the sinks and some on the counters, even though we didn't have any food in the room or anything left out to draw them in. Other than that, the place was great!
Vita User Profile
Response from Vita:
Sorry about the bugs and being Florida of course that can happen. Pest control sprays all units and will make sure they do go in the unit to spray . Thank you
May 2017

Brianna User Profile
May 2017
It was very suitable for families. The location and beach access was amazing.

Nurul User Profile
April 2017
The location is spectacular! The view was amazing! Everything was as describe. Very clean. Just what I needed for our spring break getaway. We wished we could have stayed longer! Vita made it easy to check in and check out. Would recommand.
Vita User Profile
Response from Vita:
Glad that you enjoyed your stay and everything was fine. Thank you Vita
April 2017

Nathan User Profile
March 2017
Vita was a great host. The location was great, place was clean, and it was a great value.

Sreekanth User Profile
February 2017
In simple words, We loved the location. It's like a dream house. Its located right in front of the beach and that is a plus. All the amenities present here are the best. We loved this place and would definitely come back and stay here. I'd like to list Pros and cons about this place. Pros: 1. On the beach 2. Near to all locations 3. Privacy 4. Cleanliness of the room and other amenities on the site. 5. Parking 6. Communications with the owner. Cons: 1. Wifi needs to be rectified. 2. Cell phone signal is low too (you don't have anything to do with this but poor WiFi makes this point stronger) 3. Wooden Chairs needs cleaning. Overall we enjoyed our stay here. and it is great. Thanks.
Vita User Profile
Response from Vita:
Sorry about the WiFi unfortunately it is part of what the Hawaiian Inn Offers through the building. Of course will work on updating. Also will take care of the chairs with cleaning service Thank you for pointing them out.
February 2017

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Daytona Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2016
Vita User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings