Lovely spacious London flat, Zone 1, Rooftop!
Lovely spacious London flat, Zone 1, Rooftop!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home! You will have this spacious and homely apartment to yourselves. It is close to both tube and buses into central London and around town. 24hour transport options.

Food shops close Morrisons (8mins) Tesco (5mins) Sainsburys (5mins)
Full use of my home, fully fitted kitchen with space for two to eat. Lounge with Sky, Netflix and L-shaped sofa to relax!

Private Patio & Access to rooftop with stunning views over London!

Feel free to message me with questions :)

The space

Hello! Welcome to my flat! It's a lovely contemporary new build in Zone 1.
1 bedroom with separate Kitchen / Bathroom and new reading bench! Plus roof top access to see stunning views over London!

The area was also recently reviewed on TimeOut, you can search: Timeout Walworth London" for 14 reasons to go to Walworth road, some other useful links also come up about local areas like Borough and London Bridge!

Guest access

Bedroom - comfy double bed. Desk and bedside tables. Space in wardrobe.

Bathroom - Bath and shower with two water options. Large mirrors for getting ready and very spacious! Towels supplied. Mood and Bright lighting.

Kitchen- fridge / freezer/ kettle / toaster / microwave / oven / grill / dishwasher / washing machine / breakfast table / access to all cooking appliances and utensils.

Lounge - Large sofa / TV with Sky / Bluetooth speaker

Private entrance and patio and access to Rooftop!

Free Wifi

Interaction with guests

Guests will be left to enjoy the space on their own :)

Other things to note

Please replace food if you eat it :)
Please do not remove anything from the flat.

Washing machine in cupboard in kitchen should you need it and a dishwasher so you don't have to worry about cleaning dishes!

If you fancy it you can also enjoy a drink or dinner on the roof with stunning views over London!

Guests must be respectful of neighbours and agree to and follow house rules.

Strictly no smoking.

Late check out possible - please contact me if you wish to request late checkout and we can arrange a time. Cost £20 payable in cash.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman
Security deposit is $300

We all hate rules, but here are a few to go over quickly so you can make the most of your stay!

- Please be respectful of neighbours.
- No other guests permitted to stay. (Additional charges will apply)
- No events / No parties.
- Please be respectful / careful of my things as this is my home :)
- Please ensure all windows and doors closed and locked before leaving flat at any time.
- Strictly no smoking
- Do not remove anything from flat
- Late checkout can be arranged through me - £20 payable in cash
- If breakages / damages occur - costs to be covered by guest

Thanks!

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - On the street weekend parking on Balfour Street. Please see national parking regulations for more details on restrictions.

Cancellations

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jimmy User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lorenzo User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lizzy User Profile
September 2017
Gorgeous little flat, great location. Really clear instructions from Sara about how to get there, collecting keys etc. Would absolutely recommend - thank you Sara!

André User Profile
August 2017
Third time in the place, and once again Sara was the perfect host! Thank you!

Katie User Profile
July 2017
Sara's apartment was lovely and modern. Great location and easy to get around. Sara responded to all messages promptly and always with great detail.

Debbie User Profile
July 2017
A lovely ground floor flat with access to a rooftop garden. We arrived at Paddington station and then travelled on the tube to Elephant and Castle. Sara's flat is within an easy, short walk. A superb host who provides lots of information to make your stay enjoyable.

Sonam User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay!

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Sara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings