OLBIA-Spazioso monolocale in pieno centro storico
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My studio is located in the historical center of the city, well connected by public transport, surrounded by a pleasant nightlife. My accommodation is suitable for couples and those traveling on business. Ideal for short or long stays.
translated by Google

Il mio monolocale si trova nel centro storico della città, ben collegato dal trasporto pubblico, circondato da una gradevole vita notturna. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e chi viaggia per lavoro. Ideale per brevi o lunghi soggiorni.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air conditioning

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

- Rispetto della quiete negli orari notturni e pomeridiani.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomas User Profile
August 2017
The flat location is amazing, the size of the studio was big enough for a couple. The bus stop which could take you to the local beaches or even to other small towns and and seasides is within 8-10 minutes by foot.

Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.
August 2017
What a perfect apartment for one or two people looking to stay somewhere central. Very close to many bars, restaurants and stores. There was also free parking nearby if you're renting a car. The condo itself is a great deal for the price however, be sure to bring your own bathroom items. It's also not equipped for cooking but, why would you when experiencing Olbia and it's wonderful cuisine. Maria and her family were wonderful hosts, her husband even knew a little bit of english. They were very accommodating and even stayed up late to greet me since my flight came in late. I would definitely stay here again!

Mattia User Profile
August 2017
Ottima posizione con molta disponibilità di parcheggio gratuito nelle vicinanze. Le principali spiagge sono a 20-30 min di macchina al massimo, Olbia offre buona scelta di ristoranti, bar, gelaterie. Perfetto per una settimana di mare se noleggiate una macchina.

Riccardo User Profile
August 2016
Maria Paola è stata una host disponibile e gentile. L'appartamento è come nelle foto, dotato di una nuovissima tv e un balconcino ideale per rilassarsi un po'.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2013
Maria User Profile
Preferisco parlarne di persona.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings