Entire home/apt

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Grover Beach CA, voted one of the top 15 small towns in No Cal..My spacious, comfortable house is in a in a private area 6 blocks from the beach, close to great shopping and restaurants. All the comforts of home, all here while you're on vacation! Price includes tax

The space

The living space is upstairs, so your have more of a view. The home is spacious, it's in a quiet neighborhood, and plus it is secure.

Guest access

We gave a two car garage, full laundry room, 3 smart TVs with high speed wifi. The kitchen has all appliances.

Interaction with guests

I interact with my guests often to insure their expectations are met


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 176
Security Deposit: 422
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 514 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Only Names On The Contract Allowed to use facilities.
Not a party house.
No pets.
No smoking or illegal drugs.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kellie User Profile
November 2016
Ninette was friendly, helpful and quickly responded to all questions. The house was perfect for our needs and the location was awesome! We could hear the waves at night and there is a nice view from the upstairs living area. The house is nicely appointed. I've never rented a house so well equipped with everything we needed including lovely dishes and all appliances. And, the house was VERY clean.

Gregory User Profile
August 2016
Ninette was beyond accommodating. The home itself was immaculate while maintaining a very welcoming atmosphere. The kitchen was stocked with every piece of kitchen equipment you could want, and there were even two BBQs out back! This allowed us to cook an excellent meal. The rooms were very spacious. The instructions for clean up/leaving were simple and clear, which helped make our departure very smooth. The location of the house was perfect. We were able to walk to the beach. The beach close by allowed bon fires as well. Access to the freeway was a breeze, which was perfect for heading out to golf or grab dinner. I would absolutely recommend staying at this place, and recommend Ninette as a host. From booking the trip through our departure, she made everything easy which allowed my group and me to relax and enjoy a fun weekend by the beach!

Once we retired after many years with AT&T, we two empty nesters traveled quite a bit. Luckily we have friends and family who have traveled and were able to make recommendations. Ive been to various parts of Italy several times, Ireland, Canada, Mexico, plus in the USA we've been to New England, Chicago, Cleveland, Florida, Alaska, Oregon, Washington, plus many of the national parks. We also went in several cruises.
I found myself thinking of my travels and how many times I'd ask motels/hotels if the had rooms with kitchens. I love restaurants, but prefer eating a meal and having coffee made by me. That's when we decided to buy a vacation rental so other families could experience traveling with the comforts of home. I chose the central coast as it reminds me of my father's hometown in Italy. I found Grover Beach to be an area that is not as crowded, plus it's much quitter. The home, luckily is very spacious. I have designed it with travelers who want the comforts of home, adding along the way from suggestions of other travelers. The home is well maintained thanks to my friend who lives close to the home. We visit the home often as well.
Currently, I run a small almond orchard, spend time with my grandchildren, and enjoy being with friends and family.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings