Shared kitchenBedroom number 1
Two lovely double bedrooms in leafy SE London
Two lovely double bedrooms in leafy SE London
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

I've two great doubles in a large flat that roams over 3 floors in Brockley SE London. You'll have your own bathroom and then share the lounge, kitchen and garden. My flat is super light and airy (as you'll see from reviews) and it's only 5 minutes walk to the station which can whistle you to London Bridge in less that 15 minutes. There are parks and bars aplenty and cats and squirrels to entertain you in the backdoor gardens while you enjoy your breakfast (provided).

Guest access

You'll have access to bedrooms and your bathroom as well as the lounge, kitchen and garden. However the study, single bedroom and study are private.

Interaction with guests

Am more than happy to provide top tips about things to do in London, the weird and wonderful ways of travelling about the city, local shops, bars, parks etc.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Benjamin User Profile
October 2017
Sam a été une hôte parfaite : réactive et rapide dans les échanges, accueillante à notre arrivée et elle a su nous donner beaucoup d'informations locales pour apprécier encore plus notre séjour. Le logement est idéal pour un week-end, la gare est très proche à pied et permet d'aller dans le centre de Londres rapidement, les chambres et la salle de bain sont très bien ! Sam was a perfect host: reactive and quick during our communications, welcoming when we arrive, she gave us lots of local information for our stay. The apartment is ideal for a week-end, the train station is close and it allows to go to the center quickly, the rooms and the bathroom are very good!

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Sam User ProfileSam is a superhost.

Love to travel (especially Latin America), study and meet people. Also keen on gardening, cycling and climbing mountains.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings