Lovely Garden overlooking double/triple room in Victorian HouseLovely Garden overlooking double/triple room in Victorian House
Garden overlooking double/triple room

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to West Acton Station, North Ealing, Ealing Comon Station, Ealing Broadway London Underground Station and Acton Main line station. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the kitchen and it is very quiet residential place. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and families (with kids).

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people $57 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Jerome User Profile
June 2017
Lovely comfortable beds and helpful host. Thanks Vesna.

Jacqui User Profile
June 2017
Great value in a great location. Friendly and welcoming.

Anisa User Profile
March 2017
Host was very rude. My sister came to visit for an hour and she told her to get out in 5 minutes. It didn't say no visitors in her house rules. I didn't make one bit of noise. She didn't like me from the minute I got in. I've never come across such person. She threatened me by saying she would call her husband on me, so I told her I'd call the police. I was traumatised, barely slept as the room door can't be locked. Absolutely hated it and don't think she should be on air bnb
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Dear Anisa, I did not want to leave a review to you because I did not want to leave a negative review as well. I am always honest person and to say what I really thought to say was not nice. But I was mistaken, since you dare to say this about me I will tell whole story as it started. People will read all other reviews and as well my explanation about your nasty wording about your one night stay in our house. So let me explain whole situation: ... Yes you were right I was not happy when I see you and your boyfriend when you arrive at 10pm, BECAUSE YOU HAVE BOOK ONLY FOR YOURSELF. (I did have many similar situations in the past so that is why I was not happy). When I have asked you to pay £30 more for him, you did not want to except that, on AIRBNB you were always paying£20, so at that night of time waiting for you I did not have a whish to argue with you! Still meet your needs and to be nice to you I accept you to pay me less (amount you dictate), not me as a host (still on my loss)! As soon as I did agree about it, you have pop up with another request: you have ask me about your sister can she pop up just to pick up some bag from you, which I have agree but shortly, only for 5 min. Apparently, was not only your sister, they were 2 girls, and what really upset me was the fact that you were 4 IN THE ROOM AND ALL GETING READY TO GO OUT AND WHEN I HAVE ASK TO GO IN 15 MIN, EVEN THEM WERE ARGUING WITH ME THAT I DID NOT HAVE MENTION IN ANY HOUSE RULES TO NOT HAVE A VISITORS! My goodness, you were all nightmare, my other guests were worry and thought will have a not good sleep that night. In the end I still come to you and said ok, take your time to get ready to go out all 4 of you and when you come back I do not want to see more than 2 people in the room. You were back next morning at 6.30am only you and your boyfriend partying all night in the town and I needed to knock on your door at 11:30 to wake you up, because my checking out time was 10 am. Still did not wake you up early, let you sleep more, had a consideration for young people, should I have need that... When you check out I was in the kitchen, you were not even bother to say goodbye, because you knew it that you were wrong and afraid that I could ask you to pay for one day more because THAT WAS IN MY HOUSE RULES! But I have read you Anissa, that is why you dont like me! Girl, you were in OUR HOUSE, THIS IS NOT A HOTEL OR MOTEL!!! This is a HOME and for sure I wanted to know who and how long will stay. You did not have the rigr if you paid 35 only for yourself to behave like a BOSS in our house. You have used my goodness in your favour and on top of it you turn upside down everything in your fit back.. I wonder if I was a guest in your HOME and behave like you and your friends or family are you going to like it, or if I would have a right to do what you have done here, upset me my family and other guests? Everything could have been easier if you were HONEST ON THE VERY BIG START! YOU WERE HIDING EVERYTHING AND TRY TO WALK ON THE SMALL DOOR HOPING THAT I WOULD NOT NOTICE! In the end of the day I have forgiven you, you are still young but you think you know everything because you were graduated person... Time will tell and time is the best teacher of all. God bless you all!
March 2017

Dominic User Profile
March 2017
I shouldnt really say this because everyone will steal my place, but this was the best Airbnb ive stayed in. She was so helpful i got there quite late and someone was awake to accommodate me and the bed was s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) comfortable. Brilliant host and she will even help you with you nutrition. Im an athlete and she gave me a few tips. Great place to stay I WILL BE BACK!

Syed User Profile
December 2016
Hospitable hosts , made my stay very comfortable

Michel User ProfileMichel is a superhost.
October 2016
Very nice place and cheerful welcome. A bit far away from the center of London...but the tube is not too far from the house, 10min walking distance only. Nice room and comfortable bed, good shower, and towels are provided. Good internet connection provided. A very good experience.

Neil User Profile
September 2016
Although my son and I only stayed for one night, Wesna and Michael have made us feel welcome at their home anytime. They are both extremely lovely and accommodating people and take time to get to know you.

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Michael User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings