Ground floor lap poolSeating area with smart TV
Mountain view luxury studio with pool & gym, central Patong.263
Mountain view luxury studio with pool & gym, central Patong.263

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy studio apartment in new building

Amazing swimming pools, one infinity rooftop & ground floor lap pool

Exercise room

Garden, sun beds and recreational area with BBQ

Walking distance to Patong beach

Kitchen, sofa, dining area and private mountain view balcony

Free bicycles available at guest services!

24 hour security

The space

This studio apartment is in a newly built condo in a prime Patong location, 5 minute walk to the beach, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and mall.

The studio is brand new, features a king size bed with a new mattress, soft and hard pillows and duvet. AC, a closet with hangers, bedside lamps and a modern mirror set the ambiance.

The bathroom has a modern walk in shower and hair dryer. Shampoo, soap and toilet paper is provided.

There is a sofa for 2 with many cushions to watch your favourite shows, the smart TV can be set to Netflix, Youtube and many internet channels. We also have a DVD, unlimited private wifi and a TV box to choose many entertainment options.

The kitchen is fully equipped for 2 people, dish ware, cutting boards, microwave, kettle, toaster and a large refrigerator.

A dining table with 2 chairs complete the facilities.

We highly advise to get a sim card upon arrival at Phuket airport to have a Thai phone number. This will simplify your holidays.

Electric and water use are included, please be wise and close doors and windows when using the AC. Cleaning is mandatory once every 3 days, cost is 600 bath. If an extra cleaning is required, please book your cleaning 48 hours in advance.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 212
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Super Strict 60

Cancel up to 60 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 60 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
August 2017
A great place to stay. Walkable distance to all Patongs attractions. Easy to communicate with hosts.
Lofty User Profile
Response from Lofty:
Thank you very much. We look forward to hosting you again!
August 2017

Monica User Profile
July 2017
Some hiccups: general location indicated in the map before booking was wrong (the condo is actually located about 1.5km north of the area indicated and further away from Jungceylon and Baanzaan than we originally wanted to stay), no one was there for our check-in and check-out and we had to wait, and the room was not cleaned on the 3rd day (included free in the form they make you sign on-location). But we still enjoyed our stay overall. Room is nice and clean, swimming pools and gym were fantastic. They can also arrange airport transfer for 750 Baht (arrival) and 800 Baht (departure).
Lofty User Profile
Response from Lofty:
Dear Monica, thank you for your review. Regretfully the map in Airbnb is not accurate by their decision, the advantage of Airbnb is that you can contact us before and get more information to set your expectations. The cleaning is not free, as mentioned in our listing cost is 600 baht. Also, as per our information for check in and check out we are not in the building and need to be informed of arrival time in advance.
July 2017

Bo User Profile
July 2017
The Deck was a nice condo experience, albeit just the slightest bit underwhelming. The building and unit itself were quite upscale, very new appliances. The shower/bathroom was a very nice surprise. However, the tiny shampoo and body wash bottles were slightly misleading when the description says those supplies are supplied (not a complaint, just an observation!). The hallways were a bit warm due to zero air circulation. The pool was very nice! The condo also had bikes that we could borrow for free (just ask the front desk in Lobby A) to take a 5 minute ride to Bangla St, which was much preferred to walking. Overall there really wasn't anything wrong with the stay, per se, but it just did not quite live up to a 5 star stay, hence the 4 star rating. Would recommend for travellers looking to be close enough to everything but far enough away from the noise.
Lofty User Profile
Response from Lofty:
Thank you Bo for your review. In fact we are not a 5 star hotel! It is a private apartment rented for short stays.
July 2017

Mike User Profile
July 2017
Unit was quiet, clean and great.

Mert User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and comfortable place. Everything works great. Thank you.

Erin User Profile
May 2017
Good location, nice and 100% as described. Quiet and Secure but still close to the beach and Bangla Rd. He coordinated our transportation from airport and was easy to communicate with thru our stay. AC works great, and it was nice to have a fridge and kitchen to use. The rooftop pool is especially nice and was never crowded during our stay. Highly recommend if you are looking for a place in Patong!
Lofty User Profile
Response from Lofty:
Thank you for visiting us. We'd love to host you again!
May 2017

Xi User Profile
March 2017
This is a nice room with beautiful sightseeing from the window facing east (you can see perfect sunrise from this room) and not feeling too hot in the afternoon. For the swimming pool it's on the rooftop of the other building but easy to access and perfect place for sunset.

This host has 344 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Phuket, ThailandJoined in April 2016
Lofty User Profile

My name is Florencia. I work for Lofty - A Vacation Rental Management Company.

We have the highest standards when it comes to properties we manage and we always deliver what we promise!

Florencia, Lofty Villas

Languages: English, Español, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings