Cosy & Comfy single room near Guildford Central
Cosy & Comfy single room near Guildford Central
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and comfy single room in a semidetached house. 2.1 miles to Guildford town centre. Bus stop to Guildford high street, Surrey University & RS Hospital is around the corner. Free wi-fi, on street parking. Guest can access kitchen, microwave and fridze, My place is close to restaurants and dining, art and culture, parks. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the location, people and neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Security Deposit $195 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Savan User Profile
September 2017
Pleasant stay as usual

Meg User Profile
July 2017
Thx so much

Ann User Profile
July 2017
Nice room, spacious for a single, fabulous shower, hairdrier and fan provided, lots of breakfast choices amd friendly hosts ,very close to bus stop into Guildford.
Ruma User Profile
Response from Ruma:
Thank you Ann
July 2017

Catharine User Profile
July 2017
Ruma and her family are very kind and warm. The home is very clean and pleasant. The shower is one of the best ever! The only challenge I had was getting to and from the home while using public transportation which was not very reliable or even convenient, even if it did run on …

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Pleasant stay with Ruma. Nice room. Facilities good

Ella User Profile
June 2017
A great, cosy room with everything you'd need. Ruma is an excellent host.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
This was a seamless stay, serviced by public transport and ideal for solo travellers on business.

Guildford, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Ruma User Profile
I am originally from India and living in UK for last ten years with my family. I am friendly and fun loving. I enjoy visiting new places , eating out and meeting new people. In my freetime I enjoy gardening and exploring new recipies.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings