1 bedroom apt furnished/kitchen/wifi *42
1 bedroom apt furnished/kitchen/wifi *42
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine, air con and cable TV. Balcony with mountain views. 24 hr security. Gym. Quiet location. 10 mins to Patong, 15 to Phuket Town and Central Festival Shopping Mall. Walking distance to shops, banks, market, 7/11 and restaurants. 5 mins to Loch Palm Golf Club.

The space

30sqm 1 bedroom studio. Separate bedroom with cable TV. A lounge area to watch cable TV on different channel from bedroom. Kitchen/dinning. A washing machine, useful as it avoids runs to the laundry. A small balcony to sit and smoke (no smoking inside) and enjoy the mountain views.

Guest access

24 hr security. Security card access into the building. Parking for cars and scooters. 2 x gyms for workout.

Interaction with guests

I am on call 24/7 and will respond and take any action required within the shortest reasonable time. Guests will be met personally and I am happy to assist and advise on how to enjoy best their holiday stay in Phuket.

Other things to note

I rent out scooters too and guests enjoy good discounts.

I can also arrange for a taxi to pick up guests from the airport or bus terminal and if requested personally meet guests there.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $230

Strictly no smoking inside the apartment. Please smoke on the balconies. There will be a 5000 baht charge to clean out the apartment to make it smoke free if this rule is not observed. Please understand and your cooperation is greatly appreciated.


Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim thanks for the hospitality, the next time we fly, be sure to you!

Luke User Profile
November 2016
Wasn't a second Tv in the bedroom and the main TV wasn't working when I arrived and eventually got it working but the reception was awful! Dead bugs in cutlery draw and utensils weren't clean, had to go and buy washing up liquid and a few bits to clean up

Amanda User Profile
October 2016
Host was great and accommodating for my late and delayed arrival, just maybe clean up the insect droppings and the bum gun was just rusty water. Not a bad experience by any means just felt like for what I paid it was a bit over priced.
Timothy User Profile
Response from Timothy:
I accept that the insect droppings are not good. The apartment was cleaned but empty for a few days and you did book at 5pm on the same day and arrived just 2 hours later. My maid finished work at 5pm, else I would have sent her to freshen up. My wife and I were an hour away from the apartment when you booked. I apologize for this.
October 2016

Risa User Profile
September 2016
Perfect host. Was there at the apartment on my arrival and had a very warm welcome that made me feel very comfortable and at home. Very informative and most helpful. Strongly recommend to all .

Rohit User Profile
January 2016
Risa and Tim, very gracious hosts, highly cooperative, resourceful,kind and soft spoken. Tim made me feel at home the moment I met him. Room was well laid, exactly as described. Highly recommended.
Timothy User Profile
Response from Timothy:
Sorry Rohit, my wife always forgets to tell the guests where the forks and spoons are kept. In the cabinets below the sink, left side is a drawer on top.
January 2016

Vivian User Profile
April 2015
Timothy was extremely helpful during our stay and I'd highly recommend staying at this apartment. He helped us book a taxi from and to the airport and met with us in person despite the fact that we arrived at 2am in the morning! The apartment is a bit difficult to find for taxis, but we took down his number and he would guide every taxi that couldn't find our location. The apartment itself is clean and furnished with everything you need - washer unit, refrigerator, microwave, tv, and more!

Thank you Tim for Hospitality Translations, the apartment is very spacious, bright, cozy and clean. Beautiful views from the windows and balconies of the mountains. Quiet, calm and good neighbors. Infrastructure: within walking distance of a large market, inexpensive cafe and bar, 7-11. Very good location with respect to all areas! And just 10 minutes drive from Patong. Very close Waterfall Kathu, Tigers, Karting, TC "Festival" stores Tesco Lotus, Big C. Hour security, parking, 2 fitness center. Tim wonderful host, organized a taxi from the airport and back, all very pleasant and high-level !!!!

Kathu, ThailandJoined in July 2013
Timothy User Profile

I am retired and moved to Phuket from England in 2009. To fund my retirement I have invested in a few small properties and am enjoying hosting and meeting people from all over the world.

My background is in I.T. and in Property.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings