Comfortable living space.TV with cable.
Light-filled Harlem Apartment
Hosted by Hallie
Hallie is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light-filled comfortable one bedroom/one bath apartment conveniently located in Central Harlem. Near to 2/3 and A/C/B/D trains; the Schomburg Library, Apollo Theater, Harlem Stage, Sylvia's, Red Rooster and The Studio Museum in Harlem, among other attractions. Queen bed and foldout sofa for 2-4.

The space

Light filled, light walls and carpet, comfortable and centrally located.

Guest access

Wifi, basic cable, air conditioning (in bedroom), sheets and towels.


Amenities
TV
Kitchen
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $37 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Have had wonderful Air BNB experiences, hope that others will have the same in my home and treat it with care! No smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kerrie User Profile
August 2016
A wonderful apartment. We fit 4 people in there just fine (2 in the room 2 on the couch). We had a great time staying in Harlem and loved the community vibe. Two block walk from the subway and only $3 to get anywhere in Manhattan. Thank you Hallie for having us at your home :)

Daniela User Profile
September 2016
Mieszkanie było dwupokojowe, co pozwalało na komfortowy pobyt 4 osób. Kuchnia w pełni wyposażona, możliwość samodzielnego przygotowania posiłków. Nie mieliśmy okazji poznać Hallie, ale klucze dostaliśmy bez problemu od jej sąsiadki/przyjaciółki. Jedynym minusem była niezbyt bezpieczna okolica, przynajmniej takie sprawiała wrażenie.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Hallie User Profile

Fundraiser for a cultural institution, working on my next step.... Lapsed playwright, continued lover of arts and culture. Excited to have some time this summer to travel to some new places and meet some new people.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings