Chambre cotée gare RER A - entre Paris/Disneyland
Hosted by Sophie Ling
Sophie Ling is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
3 mins from the A4 motorway A 6 min walk from the Noisy-Champs train station where you can take the RER A to get there: 15 min from DisneyLand; 20 min from the center of Paris A comfortable room ideal for a stay on Paris or Disneyland! Bedroom of 10 m² with single bed, parquet floor, wardrobe, supp supplement mattress for one more person Fully equipped and new apartment, Wifi Fiber. Quiet neighborhood, local shops, pharmacy, bakery and Carrefour in 5 min. Free parking.
translated by Google

A 3 mins de l'autoroute A4
A 6 min à pied de la Gare Noisy-Champs où vous pourrez prendre le RER A pour vous rendre : à 15 min de DisneyLand; a 20 min du centre de Paris

Une chambre tout confort idéale pour un séjour sur Paris ou Disneyland ! Chambre de 10 m² avec lit simple, parquet, armoire, un matelas supp pour une personne de plus

Appartement entièrement équipé et neuf, Wifi Fibre.
Quartier calme, commerces de proximité, pharmacie, boulangerie et Carrefour à 5 min. Parking libre.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Security Deposit $871 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 4PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ovidiu User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dominique User Profile
September 2017
Communication excellente, disponibilité excellente

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bourg-la-Reine, FranceJoined in June 2013
Sophie Ling User Profile
chinoise, travaille en france depuis 10ans
Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings