Main BedroomBathroom
Bright, sunny apartment (with cat) near Lietzensee
Hosted by Karen
Karen is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is a spacious (80 square meters) bright two-bedroom apartment in Charlottenburg. The kitchen is modern and well-equipped. It's got a large flat TV and fast internet.
Easy access to all forms of public transportation: U-Bahn, S-Bahn & Bus stations very near by. Many cafes and restaurants in the area. Classic west Berlin :)
Our cat, Grace, will stay in the apartment. She is very shy & quiet, so all you'll need to do is make sure she has plenty of food and water.

Guest access

The entire place is free for your use. In the kitchen you will find a modern stove, oven & microwave, plus a large fridge with freezer (not very common in Germany ;) ).

Interaction with guests

Always feel free to contact me with any issues/questions that may arise!


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Наталья User Profile
January 2017
Все понравилось, особенно сам район, тихий, спокойный, очень милый. Квартира просторная и светлая. Все очень близко, магазин, остановка, до метро 5 минут пешком.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2013
Karen User Profile

I have been living in Berlin for over 3 years now, with my wife, our two dogs, Puck & Lizzy, and our cat, Gracie.
I love taking long walks in the beautiful park nearby and also in the woods in and around Berlin. When the weather is too cold, staying home and playing on the playstation or watching TV is also a favorite activity.
We love entertaining people when we are away, and we hope you'll find our place as cosy and comfortable as we find it :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings