Stone Wall room with original pine plank floors and gas fireplace. King sized bed and private En Suite bath with shower.
This room can also connect to TALULAH and the combined rooms sleep 6.
The historic Forks of the Credit Inn (former Cataract Inn) was built in 1855. Our beautiful building was originally an Inn, general store & post office and most recently a restaurant in the 1990's. We're steps from the Forks of the Credit Provincial Park with walking trails and stunning waterfalls.