This sofa becomes a bed and is very comfortable for teo people. It sits in the living room. Este sofá cama es grande y comodísimo para dos personas. Está en el salón
Beautiful flat in the centre with terrace & YOGA
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This amazing flat with a big terrace sits on the "street of the art galleries".
Argumosa street (restaurants, cafés...) is 1 min on foot, The Reina Sofia museum, 3min, Prado museum, 10, the Atocha train station, 10 and lines 1 and 3 of the Metro, 5 and Sol, 15 min.

POSSIBILITY OF PRIVATE YOGA CLASS, 1 hour- 25 euros

MEDITATION (trascendental or breathing). 30 min theory, 30 min, practice. 1 hour- 25 euros.

POSIBILIDAD DE CLASE DE YOGA privada. 1 hora-25 euros.
CLASE De MEDITACIÓN

The space

fully eqquipped apartment with fully equipped kitchen (microwave, oven, cookware...), terrace (15 meters square!), living room, double bed, bathroom... DVDS, records (alphabetically in order, please put them in place, thanks!), books...

Apartamento equipado con cocina equipada asimismo (horno, microondas, utensilios de cocinar), salón con sofá cama muy cómodo, habitación con cama doble, baño, terraza de 15 metros cuadrados... DVDS, libros, vinilos (eso sí, ordenados alfabéticamente! Mejor guárdenlos donde los cogieron!) y cds....

Guest access

Cocina, lavadora, horno, terraza, wifi inalámbrico, una bicicleta estática. Fourth floor and there is a lift!
Kitchen, living room, washing machine, balcony, wifi, static bicycle. Cuarto piso con ascensor.

Interaction with guests

Cualquier duda, aquí me tenéis: ya sea por whats up, messenger, al móvil o en persona (a no ser que esté viajando por trabajo!, pero siempre estaré disponible).
Ill be there if you need me: you can (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) me, use messenger or talk to me in person (if im not travelling for work!). I speak fluent French, English and Spanish (completely trilingual), Italian and a bit of Japanese.

Other things to note

Hello! I speak and write fluent English, French, Italian and Spanish. And a bit of Japanese!
I have a friendly cat (only one) so please do not contact me if you do not love cats. Thanks. I'll go and feed the cat and water the plants (if I'm travelling for work a friend of mine will). You just enjoy!!! Hope you ll feel at home! We'll let you know when we are going!

Hablo inglés, francés, italiano y un poquito de japonés. Tengo un gato muy simpático, no me contacten si no les gustan los gatos! Yo misma (si no estoy viajando sino se pasará una amiga), me pasaré a darle de comer y a regar las plantas. Ustedes a relajarse!


Amenities
Gym
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pablo User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Phoebe User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Steve User Profile
October 2015
The apartment is in a great neighborhood. Close to Metro and a small grocery store. The apartment is full of fun bits of Marie's life located all over. The terrace is nice that allows you to dry your clothes or get fresh air. Maria has two very nice, friendly cats. If you stay here, it is pretty much required that you like cats. We helped feed them, her nice friends came into the apartment, sometimes late, to help care for them. They sometimes missed the mark when it came to the litter box. None of this was a big deal, but you need to like cats.

Hytham User Profile
July 2015
Walking distance away from Atoche train station and metro, it made for a great short visit in Madrid on my way out of Spain! The A/C was great and the cats were very friendly.

Hitesh User ProfileHitesh is a superhost.
June 2015
Maria's apartment was completely as described in the listing. A very warm and cosy place with great selection of music and books giving a very homely feel. Her cats were amazing too. Although maria was travelling she was in constant touch to make my stay comfortable. I highly recommend her as a host and will surely come back to stay in her apartment when in Madrid next

Cassandra User Profile
June 2015
The flat of maria has the best location in Madrid I think. It's closed to all the main monuments and the living places ! Moreover Maria is a very nice person. And her two cats are so lovely that we regret to leave the house :) I duly recommended Maria!

Keara User Profile
December 2014
Maria is so welcoming and made us feel right at home. Her apartment is in a perfect location, close enough to everything to walk. The cats are cute, but a little dirty, but Maria's amazing library and record collection make up for it, and is fun to browse through.

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2013
Maria User Profile

Escritora, poeta y periodista. Y ate todo, viajera

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings